Cascade Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn - 588 - Lupin (Discontinued) Reviews

Cascade Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn - 588 - Lupin (Discontinued)
588 - Lupin (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Super soft 100% baby alpaca yarn. You won't believe the softness of this yarn from Cascade: 108 yards of pure luxury. No scratchiness here!! Knit this at 3.5 stitches to the inch, perfect for those who cannot tolerate an itchy sweater. Think snuggly and warm for garments, hats, mittens, and baby jackets. Wrap yourself in luscious warmth!

$19.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 588 - Lupin (Discontinued))

Gauge (sts. / inch):
3.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Baby Alpaca
US Needle:
10
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
108    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby Alpaca Chunky Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 47 reviews)
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By chinababymom3 on Oct 20, 2014      (read chinababymom3's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rore on Sep 05, 2014      (read Rore's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sm@garden-dragon.com on Jan 28, 2014      (read sm@garden-dragon.com's 1 other review) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gorgeous color! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm very pleased with this choice for a warm infinity scarf . Easy to work with too.
By Glenda Steves on Jan 02, 2014      (read Glenda Steves's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Soft as a Baby's Bottom 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It is such a dream to knit with that you don't want your project to ever end. Happily it does and you're able to start another one with the same yarn.
By TeresaRRoberts on Dec 04, 2013      (read TeresaRRoberts's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cascade Chunky Baby Alpaca 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
This yarn is not nearly as nice as it used to be. I no longer buy it - instead I used Misti Alpaca product.
By jayhawkker on Dec 01, 2013      (read jayhawkker's 1 other review) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wonderful Product! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This Cascade Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn it incredible! I was just getting ready to order more. Wonderful for baby hats and sweaters, for blankies too! Just one of my absolute favorite products!
By Susan Dean on Nov 14, 2013      (read Susan Dean's 7 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several scarves out of this & love it.
By pinkgirl54 on Oct 22, 2013      (read pinkgirl54's 14 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Grams on Apr 01, 2013      (read Grams's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Yummy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn! Super soft and knits up wonderfully! I've used it over and over again. Blooms beautifully! A new favorite!
By Lisa Jordan on Mar 06, 2013      (read Lisa Jordan's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!