Brittany Double Point Needles - US 5 Short Needles Reviews

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 5 Short Needles
US 5 Short Needles shown $7.00
Brittany Birch Double Points. Most people use the shorter (5") needles for socks! The other sizes are 7.5" long.
You can also view all Brittany Double Point Needles.

$7.00


Other options from $7.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 5 Short Needles)

Length:
5"
Needle Type:
Double Point
US Size:
US 5 (3.75mm)
Overall Brittany Double Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 63 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By melstewarthm on Feb 18, 2015      (read melstewarthm's 14 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Big Size 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are nice needles! I also have some in the smaller sizes. I needed larger double points for bulky yarns. These are a good price point. It seems hard to find large double point needles these days. Thanks Jimmy's!
By LASS on Feb 04, 2015      (read LASS's 49 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By glaukopis on Sep 23, 2014      (read glaukopis's 13 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By birdwomen on Jul 11, 2014      (read birdwomen's 13 other reviews) 12 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Helpful DPN'S 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood finish and 7 length helped me easily decrease a chemo beanie cap and complete it.
By Adventuresome55 on Aug 07, 2013      (read Adventuresome55's 1 other review) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! Please carry all sizes in the short size!!!!
By LASS on Mar 27, 2013      (read LASS's 49 other reviews) 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By etgal on Mar 13, 2013      (read etgal's 3 other reviews) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flexible 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are a bit too flexible for my taste. I prefer the Blue Sky Alpacas dpns but these are decent and come in longer lengths which is a plus.
By Kriste on Feb 12, 2013      (read Kriste's 40 other reviews) 11 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
good feel 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like these short needles mixed with the long dp needles . Works great with my sock knitting
By cskend on Dec 31, 2012      (read cskend's 18 other reviews) 10 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
nice feel, not heavy, and work does not slip off
By winder on Dec 27, 2012      (read winder's 21 other reviews) 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!