Brittany Double Point Needles - US 1 Short Needles Reviews

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 1 Short Needles
US 1 Short Needles shown $7.00
Brittany Birch Double Points. Most people use the shorter (5") needles for socks! The other sizes are 7.5" long.
You can also view all Brittany Double Point Needles.

$7.00


Other options from $7.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 1 Short Needles)

Length:
5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 1 (2.25mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Brittany Double Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 61 reviews)
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By glaukopis on Sep 23, 2014      (read glaukopis's 11 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By birdwomen on Jul 11, 2014      (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very Helpful DPN'S 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood finish and 7 length helped me easily decrease a chemo beanie cap and complete it.
By Adventuresome55 on Aug 07, 2013      (read Adventuresome55's 1 other review) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! Please carry all sizes in the short size!!!!
By LASS on Mar 27, 2013      (read LASS's 39 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By etgal on Mar 13, 2013      (read etgal's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Flexible 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are a bit too flexible for my taste. I prefer the Blue Sky Alpacas dpns but these are decent and come in longer lengths which is a plus.
By Kriste on Feb 12, 2013      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
good feel 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like these short needles mixed with the long dp needles . Works great with my sock knitting
By cskend on Dec 31, 2012      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
nice feel, not heavy, and work does not slip off
By winder on Dec 27, 2012      (read winder's 21 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love These 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am a new DPN knitter. These needles are very smooth and allow my sock yarn to slide along nicely but keep the stitches on the needles. I ordered the 5 set and will try the 6 next time. I also love the warranty and the fact they are made in the USA. My favorite DPNs.
By Margaret Bamford on Nov 05, 2012      (read Margaret Bamford's 1 other review) 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Robin L on Oct 31, 2012      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!