account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products
More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Addi Swing Hooks Needles - D (3.25mm) Needles Reviews

Addi Swing Hooks Needles - D (3.25mm) Needles
D (3.25mm) Needles shown $13.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Swing Hooks Needles Available Options Addi Swing Hooks Needles Description Addi Swing Hooks Needles Reviews Addi Swing Hooks Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Swing Hooks Rating: 4.1 out of 5 (4.1 based on 17 reviews)
    View more reviews
 great 1 of 17 
 Review by: Maggydoodle     (read Maggydoodle's 2 other reviews) Feb 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love these and work good for those with arthritis. a little pricey but I think they are worth it. seemed awkward at first but afte using them, i know find the regular hooks harder to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Addi Swing Hook 2 of 17 
 Review by: Alisa     (read Alisa's 50 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
You won't be able to put it down!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 17 
 Review by: Alisa     (read Alisa's 50 other reviews) Jul 01, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Swing Hook 4 of 17 
 Review by: Alisa     (read Alisa's 50 other reviews) Jun 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 addi Swing Hooks 5 of 17 
 Review by: quilz4me@yahoo.com     (read quilz4me@yahoo.com's 1 other review) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Easy to handle, enjoy using these hooks very much
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I love these hooks! 6 of 17 
 Review by: Chili     (read Chili's 3 other reviews) Oct 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought one of these hooks first to try it out, and I loved it. So I decided to buy a whole set. I just love the fact that I can crochet longer without hand cramps. Wonderful!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 17 
 Review by: Glenda C     (read Glenda C's 2 other reviews) Sep 17, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 17 
 Review by: AeroKnitter     (read AeroKnitter's 11 other reviews) May 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Disappointed 9 of 17 
 Review by: Herbie     (read Herbie's 10 other reviews) Nov 17, 2011 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
As arthritis is setting in I thought I'd give this ergonomic style hook a try but I am really glad I only bought a single hook and not a set. First con, the price - muy expensiva to say it nicely. Second, the hook is pretty heavy compared to a regular Susan Bates aluminum hook. Third unless you hold your crochet hook like a toothbrush you won't like this hook, if fact it is shaped exactly like an Oral B toothbrush handle.
 9 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great ergonomic hook 10 of 17 
 Review by: yarnling     (read yarnling's 5 other reviews) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love how the Addi Swing conforms to my hand. It makes for painless crocheting for me. Traditional hooks tend to give me hand cramps. Whether this hook helps you may depend on how you hold your hook or your hand size. In any case, I would suggest trying this if other hooks make your crochet hand hurt.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!