Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Reviews

The Addi Turbo® Click system provides 10 different sizes of addi Turbo® tips (3.5mm, 3.75mm, 4.0mm, 4.5mm, 5.0mm, 5.5mm, 6.0mm, 8.0mm, 9.0mm, and 10.0mm), three different lengths of our new, extremely pliable blue cord (24", 32" and 40"), and one connector piece which helps to either store stitches or combine your cords. The Click tips require no tools to change; simply insert the cord deep into the tip, twist and release. The tips will remain secure until you change them, thanks to the Click's revolutionary locking mechanism!
You can also view all Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles.

From $13.95 to $19.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Extra Tip Pack - US 17 Needles)

Length:
5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Tips  (view more)
US Size:
US 15 (10.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Turbo Click Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 63 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kmkga on Jan 13, 2014      (read kmkga's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooth knitting 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just love these needles
By JMC on May 14, 2013      (read JMC's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The Gold Standard 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Addi Click needles, I have several sets of interchangeable needles. These needles make knitting easy and fun.
By DLSC on Apr 15, 2013      (read DLSC's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Mar 28, 2013      (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By glaukopis on Feb 20, 2013      (read glaukopis's 11 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Iva on Jan 29, 2013      (read Iva's 13 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Addi Click 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great product. I do not knit with any other needles than Addi. Any needle set or individual needles from this company always surpass my expectations.
By Iva on Jan 28, 2013      (read Iva's 13 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Addi Lace Clicks 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
First, I bought Addi Turbo Clicks but exchanged them for the Lace Clicks because I could not do intricate work with the blunt Turbo points. I LOVE the Addi Lace points. They are so easy to connect to the cables and the join is smooth. I tend to knit tight, but I have had no problem sliding the yarn over the connection between the cable and the metal point. I would highly recommend these knitting needles.
By Micki D on Dec 12, 2012      (read Micki D's 2 other reviews) 4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Brahms on Nov 19, 2012      (read Brahms's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Cathy Ramos on Nov 06, 2012      (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!