Addi Rockets Needles - US 3 - 16" Needles Reviews

Addi Rockets Needles - US 3 - 16" Needles
US 3 - 16" Needles shown $16.95
Styled after the popular addi Turbo Lace, these extra-pointy tips feature the same great nickel-plating that gives the classic addi Turbo its incomparable zip.
You can also read the full description or view all Addi Rockets Needles.

$16.95


Other options from $16.95 to $22.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 3 - 16" Needles)

Length:
16" (40cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 3 (3.25mm)  (view more)
Overall Addi Rockets Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 20 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By shand302 on Apr 20, 2015      (read shand302's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great as Usual 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I needed needles that I could keep with a project that will last 10 months and I didn't want to use any of my convertible needles. These fit the bill and feel just as fab as my addi lace set!
By foolshopping on Jan 26, 2015      (read foolshopping's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kanga on Jan 19, 2015      (read kanga's 9 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By forensicgrl on Dec 30, 2014      (read forensicgrl's 4 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Robin L on Nov 04, 2014      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 67 out of 127 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Nice and pointy with the smoothness of the turbos.
By Robin L on Nov 03, 2014      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By retired&likeit on Nov 03, 2014      (read retired&likeit's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By RayKay on Sep 05, 2014      (read RayKay's 4 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Mishi on May 12, 2014      (read Mishi's 13 other reviews) 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Terrific points! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Addi's have been my favorite needles for years but this is the first time I've tried the Rockets. They are great! The points make increases, decreases, and lace work so much easier and more enjoyable.
By RayKay on May 09, 2014      (read RayKay's 4 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!