Addi Rockets Needles - US 7 - 32" Needles Reviews

Addi Rockets Needles - US 7 - 32" Needles
US 7 - 32" Needles shown $16.95
Styled after the popular addi Turbo Lace, these extra-pointy tips feature the same great nickel-plating that gives the classic addi Turbo its incomparable zip.
You can also read the full description or view all Addi Rockets Needles.

$16.95


Other options from $16.95 to $22.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 7 - 32" Needles)

Length:
32" (80cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 7 (4.5mm)
Overall Addi Rockets Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 24 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Eleanor E. on Jul 01, 2015      (read Eleanor E.'s 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By andreak on Jun 30, 2015      (read andreak's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By CHERYL HUDSON on May 04, 2015      (read CHERYL HUDSON's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite go-to needle 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Addi Rockets needles. They have nice sharp tips and all of the wonderful attributes of Addi Turbo needles. I have an interchangeable set as well as individual needles.
By Golden Leica on Apr 29, 2015      (read Golden Leica's 9 other reviews) 14 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By shand302 on Apr 20, 2015      (read shand302's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great as Usual 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I needed needles that I could keep with a project that will last 10 months and I didn't want to use any of my convertible needles. These fit the bill and feel just as fab as my addi lace set!
By foolshopping on Jan 26, 2015      (read foolshopping's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kanga on Jan 19, 2015      (read kanga's 9 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By forensicgrl on Dec 30, 2014      (read forensicgrl's 4 other reviews) 14 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Robin L on Nov 04, 2014      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 69 out of 131 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice and pointy with the smoothness of the turbos.
By Robin L on Nov 03, 2014      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!