account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products
More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Needles - Lace Tip Pack - US 7 Needles Reviews

Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Needles - Lace Tip Pack - US 7 Needles
Lace Tip Pack - US 7 Needles shown $15.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Needles Available Options Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Needles Description Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Needles Reviews Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 26 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 26 
 Review by: LASS     (read LASS's 35 other reviews) Oct 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What else is there to say?! They are Addi's!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great needles!!! 2 of 26 
 Review by: mvJD     (read mvJD's 2 other reviews) Jan 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I recently started lace knitting and am loving my new addi lace needles. I also own the original and I can say that I LOVE LOVE LOVE both sets!!! It's a joy to knit with these needles. No worries about the cord coming apart!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 26 
 Review by: LASS     (read LASS's 35 other reviews) Sep 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Interchangeables 4 of 26 
 Review by: LASS     (read LASS's 35 other reviews) Sep 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am slowly building my interchangeable set and Addi makes it easy by being able to purchase just what is needed. The Addi's are smooth. Sometimes the part where the two pieces connect get stuck on the yarn but just push the yarn and it's fine.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 26 
 Review by: Celiza     (read Celiza's 3 other reviews) Sep 27, 2012 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gotta Love 'em 6 of 26 
 Review by: Ann Christine     (read Ann Christine's 16 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have a whole set of Addi clicks but needed another set of tips. I love them - can't say enough good things. The tips are just sharp enough and the joints with the cords allow for the yarn to slip smoothly along. Will buy again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Replacement Tips 7 of 26 
 Review by: Glacierflame     (read Glacierflame's 6 other reviews) Aug 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles but had lost a tip so I ordered replacements.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the Addi Lace Clicks - short tips 8 of 26 
 Review by: smknits     (read smknits's 5 other reviews) Aug 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
No the tips are not too short. The points are great just pointy enough and the yarn just slides along the needle shaft. Easy to assemble.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My favorite needles! 9 of 26 
 Review by: Techmama     (read Techmama's 3 other reviews) Aug 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth joins, shorter so you can make tight turns, I love my Addi lace needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Addi Clicks 10 of 26 
 Review by: Glacierflame     (read Glacierflame's 6 other reviews) Jul 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought these as I lost one of my tips. Absolutely love these needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!