account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products
More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Reviews

Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Available Options Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Description Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Reviews Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Turbo Click Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 63 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 63 
 Review by: kmkga     (read kmkga's 6 other reviews) Jan 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smooth knitting 2 of 63 
 Review by: JMC     (read JMC's 4 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just love these needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The Gold Standard 3 of 63 
 Review by: DLSC     (read DLSC's 8 other reviews) Apr 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Addi Click needles, I have several sets of interchangeable needles. These needles make knitting easy and fun.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 63 
 Review by: Jaxten     (read Jaxten's 47 other reviews) Mar 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 63 
 Review by: glaukopis     (read glaukopis's 9 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 63 
 Review by: Iva     (read Iva's 13 other reviews) Jan 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Addi Click 7 of 63 
 Review by: Iva     (read Iva's 13 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great product. I do not knit with any other needles than Addi. Any needle set or individual needles from this company always surpass my expectations.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Addi Lace Clicks 8 of 63 
 Review by: Micki D     (read Micki D's 2 other reviews) Dec 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
First, I bought Addi Turbo Clicks but exchanged them for the Lace Clicks because I could not do intricate work with the blunt Turbo points. I LOVE the Addi Lace points. They are so easy to connect to the cables and the join is smooth. I tend to knit tight, but I have had no problem sliding the yarn over the connection between the cable and the metal point. I would highly recommend these knitting needles.
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 63 
 Review by: Brahms     (read Brahms's 2 other reviews) Nov 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 63 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 4 other reviews) Nov 06, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!