Silk Garden Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Noro Yarn
Overall Silk Garden Sock Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Silk Garden Sock Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 34 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Aug 08, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 34 out of 78 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 34 
 Review by: DSK     (read DSK's 4 other reviews) Jul 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 34 out of 78 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 13 of 34 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 17 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 28 out of 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 14 of 34 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 17 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 18 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 15 of 34 
 Review by: phoeberose     (read phoeberose's 1 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 20 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 16 of 34 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Mar 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 13 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 17 of 34 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 13 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Noro yarn...need I say more? 18 of 34 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 46 other reviews) Sep 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is going to make GORGEOUS socks! I enjoy Noro's sock yarn, but the silk and tiny bit thicker feel is really a plus.
 14 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn - 19 of 34 
 Review by: AzulQT     (read AzulQT's 2 other reviews) Aug 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Bought this for Ilga Leja's Bermuda Scarf.
 13 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn - 20 of 34 
 Review by: ZandZ     (read ZandZ's 6 other reviews) Jun 30, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Bought this for Ilga Leja's Bermuda Scarf.
 2 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!