Silk Garden Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Noro Yarn
Overall Silk Garden Sock Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Silk Garden Sock Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Love Noro 11 of 36 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 31 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a spectacular color way - bu I love everything Noro.
 51 out of 104 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 12 of 36 
 Review by: Judy7743     (read Judy7743's 5 other reviews) Nov 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a shawl and it came out beautiful. The long color changes really looked good with short row changes.
 35 out of 75 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 13 of 36 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Aug 08, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 34 out of 78 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 14 of 36 
 Review by: DSK     (read DSK's 4 other reviews) Jul 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 34 out of 78 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 15 of 36 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 17 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 28 out of 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 16 of 36 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 17 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 18 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 17 of 36 
 Review by: phoeberose     (read phoeberose's 1 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 20 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 18 of 36 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Mar 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 13 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 19 of 36 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 13 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Noro yarn...need I say more? 20 of 36 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 46 other reviews) Sep 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is going to make GORGEOUS socks! I enjoy Noro's sock yarn, but the silk and tiny bit thicker feel is really a plus.
 14 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!