Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Any color 11 of 494 
 Review by: Monamo     (read Monamo's 3 other reviews) Apr 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lorna's Laces any color. It makes the greatest socks that are so easy to care for and feel wonderful to wear.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Any color 12 of 494 
 Review by: SewKat     (read SewKat's 1 other reviews) Mar 18, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love Lorna's Laces any color. It makes the greatest socks that are so easy to care for and feel wonderful to wear.
 14 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Any color 13 of 494 
 Review by: allison_j     (read allison_j's 8 other reviews) Mar 17, 2016 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I love Lorna's Laces any color. It makes the greatest socks that are so easy to care for and feel wonderful to wear.
 15 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Monthly project 14 of 494 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 53 other reviews) Mar 14, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great colors. Looking forward to the knit-along
 13 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous! 15 of 494 
 Review by: sheknits     (read sheknits's 17 other reviews) Feb 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered two skeins one of Huron and one of Ragnar's Revenge and they are beautiful! Great colors,and so soft, I've already cast on for socks. Love this yarn!
 30 out of 61 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous! 16 of 494 
 Review by: Gorjess knits     (read Gorjess knits's 5 other reviews) Feb 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered two skeins one of Huron and one of Ragnar's Revenge and they are beautiful! Great colors,and so soft, I've already cast on for socks. Love this yarn!
 26 out of 56 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous! 17 of 494 
 Review by: Gorjess knits     (read Gorjess knits's 5 other reviews) Feb 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered two skeins one of Huron and one of Ragnar's Revenge and they are beautiful! Great colors,and so soft, I've already cast on for socks. Love this yarn!
 26 out of 52 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Smooth, vibrant joy 18 of 494 
 Review by: allison_j     (read allison_j's 8 other reviews) Feb 09, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a joy to work with and comes in so many vibrant semi-solid colors and fun multi combos. The fiber content makes for a smooth texture and knits evenly. It is a bit slippery so needles with some drag may make for an easier knitting experience.
 32 out of 67 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Smooth, vibrant joy 19 of 494 
 Review by: Gorjess knits     (read Gorjess knits's 5 other reviews) Feb 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a joy to work with and comes in so many vibrant semi-solid colors and fun multi combos. The fiber content makes for a smooth texture and knits evenly. It is a bit slippery so needles with some drag may make for an easier knitting experience.
 26 out of 54 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love Lornas Laces 20 of 494 
 Review by: yarning4asmile     (read yarning4asmile's 4 other reviews) Feb 02, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this yarn is soft but comes in so many amazing colors. A great bang for the buck yarn!
 29 out of 55 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!