Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 514 
 Review by: Beccaba     (read Beccaba's 1 other review) Aug 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 38 out of 80 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great as usual I assume....? 12 of 514 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 64 other reviews) Jul 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sorry, I have not used the yarn I recently received, thus I cannot comment on this batch. Previous experience with this yarn and the other sock yarn, Solemate, have been excellent. Expect this to be the same.....
 46 out of 87 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 13 of 514 
 Review by: Monamo     (read Monamo's 4 other reviews) Jul 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 40 out of 89 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 14 of 514 
 Review by: Toni S.     (read Toni S.'s 2 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 39 out of 79 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 15 of 514 
 Review by: MTMarla     (read MTMarla's 2 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 31 out of 70 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 16 of 514 
 Review by: Annwitch     (read Annwitch's 13 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 56 out of 116 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 17 of 514 
 Review by: BethAP     (read BethAP's 2 other reviews) May 25, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 52 out of 112 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 18 of 514 
 Review by: Joyce1473     (read Joyce1473's 4 other reviews) May 22, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 49 out of 101 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knit along 19 of 514 
 Review by: Joyce1473     (read Joyce1473's 4 other reviews) May 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
First time. Very interesting
 36 out of 70 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knit along 20 of 514 
 Review by: Stephanie Morrison     (read Stephanie Morrison's 3 other reviews) May 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
First time. Very interesting
 33 out of 66 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!