Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 518 
 Review by: Crabbyabby8     (read Crabbyabby8's 2 other reviews) Oct 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 50 out of 98 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful tribute to the games 12 of 518 
 Review by: knit4keeps     (read knit4keeps's 3 other reviews) Aug 30, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered this when it first came out and was thrilled to see the price drop as the USA medals piled up. Lorna's Shepherd Sock is one of my all time favorites and cannot wait to knit a commemorative shawl to remember the 2016 Olympic games in Rio.
 40 out of 92 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Pretty Colors 13 of 518 
 Review by: Margaret P     (read Margaret P's 4 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are very pretty colors in a soft yarn.
 58 out of 116 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I bought this is Rainbow colors for Granddaughter 14 of 518 
 Review by: Booton     (read Booton's 4 other reviews) Aug 11, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
She absolutlely loves the colors. Her Christmas present. Just need one more are for the four year old.
 46 out of 90 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I bought this is Rainbow colors for Granddaughter 15 of 518 
 Review by: Beccaba     (read Beccaba's 1 other reviews) Aug 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
She absolutlely loves the colors. Her Christmas present. Just need one more are for the four year old.
 47 out of 99 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great as usual I assume....? 16 of 518 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 64 other reviews) Jul 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sorry, I have not used the yarn I recently received, thus I cannot comment on this batch. Previous experience with this yarn and the other sock yarn, Solemate, have been excellent. Expect this to be the same.....
 55 out of 107 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 17 of 518 
 Review by: Monamo     (read Monamo's 5 other reviews) Jul 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 47 out of 103 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 18 of 518 
 Review by: Toni S.     (read Toni S.'s 2 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 46 out of 93 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 19 of 518 
 Review by: MTMarla     (read MTMarla's 2 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 40 out of 86 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 20 of 518 
 Review by: Annwitch     (read Annwitch's 13 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 65 out of 133 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!