Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 536 
 Review by: Rita B     (read Rita B's 6 other reviews) Jul 27, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 17 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 536 
 Review by: Rita B     (read Rita B's 6 other reviews) Jul 24, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 16 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarn! 13 of 536 
 Review by: Allouette     (read Allouette's 9 other reviews) May 06, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is pretty yarn. So far I've used it only for socks. One skein will knit a pair of large socks, size 11, with a longer tube. It has a soft feel and the colors are vibrant. I did notice that the Pin Stripe shade was different from the same colorway in the LL Sole Mate yarn so, if you order the same color in each type of yarn,that may be true with all of them. I really don't know! I will buy more of the Shepherd Sock.
 44 out of 79 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Your service is excellent and quick! Easy to use and always find what I need. 14 of 536 
 Review by: Tbd455     (read Tbd455's 3 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely love this yarn and will continue to use it๐Ÿ˜€
 75 out of 171 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 15 of 536 
 Review by: lacenut1     (read lacenut1's 15 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have made several items out of this yarn. So easy to work with.
 42 out of 83 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 16 of 536 
 Review by: KnittyCajun     (read KnittyCajun's 3 other reviews) Mar 31, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 39 out of 74 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 17 of 536 
 Review by: SCHammond     (read SCHammond's 1 other reviews) Mar 30, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 34 out of 75 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 18 of 536 
 Review by: MargieP     (read MargieP's 5 other reviews) Mar 29, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 36 out of 70 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 19 of 536 
 Review by: MargieP     (read MargieP's 5 other reviews) Mar 13, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 27 out of 62 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 20 of 536 
 Review by: Geri65     (read Geri65's 14 other reviews) Mar 13, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 42 out of 125 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!