Stephen West Patterns - Flamboyan Pattern Reviews

Stephen West Patterns - Flamboyan Pattern
Flamboyan Pattern shown $6.00
Triangular shawl composed of garter and stockinette stitch along with a ribbed edge. Basic intarsia techniques are utilized to achieve a block of color in the center of the shawl.
78" wingspan; 21" along center. Gauge measured for relaxed garter stitch and ribbing.
You can also view all Stephen West Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Flamboyan Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
22 (5.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
5 - 32"
Suggested Yarns:
Fingering Weight
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
400 yds (color A); 440 yds (color B)
Overall Stephen West Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 12 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Flamboyan Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stephen West Patterns.

Here are some other Stephen West Patterns reviewed:
Pattetn 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I think I bit off more than I can chew with this pattern. It is well written, I think I need to take it to my local knitting shop for some direction
By Marklg61 on Aug 24, 2015      (read Marklg61's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Geysir Stretch 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy, looks great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is one of my favorite patterns. Beautiful.
By mishukitty on Jun 13, 2015      (read mishukitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spectra 266 out of 679 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Beautiful and Wonderful Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to begin this project!
By Debra Green on Feb 04, 2015      (read Debra Green's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rockefeller 21 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Jan 12, 2015      (read DianeJones's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clockwork 32 out of 71 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By abluerose on Sep 15, 2014      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Little Colonnade 14 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Camila on Jul 01, 2013      (read Camila's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clockwork 15 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By fiberist on Apr 23, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: Akimbo 12 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stephen West Patterns - Botanic Hat 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Made one for family and sent the other 5 to the Homeless Shelter in our area. Nice and warm. Easy pattern to follow.
By nouveauknitter on Dec 27, 2012      (read nouveauknitter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Botanic Hat 14 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super cool pattern, fun to work. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Saw a weather anchor wearing this hat while reporting on Hurricane Sandy. Looks terrific in many colorways. Pattern is clear, easy to work, and very cool. Love this hat!
By ColorNut on Nov 19, 2012      (read ColorNut's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Botanic Hat 13 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clean-lined Toque 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I especially like the simplicity of this head-hugging design. Its diagonal line was fun to create and I found it a cinch to follow the directions.
By frieda on Oct 30, 2012      (read frieda's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Windschief 15 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!