Stephen West Patterns - Geysir Stretch Pattern Reviews

Stephen West Patterns - Geysir Stretch Pattern
Geysir Stretch Pattern shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Showcase 3 beautiful colors with this striped shawl from Stephen West!

Finished Measurements: 84" wingspan, 22" from CO to BO edge at longest point
You can also view all Stephen West Patterns.


From $3.60 to $6.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
US 9-40" circular needles; 10 stitch markers
Suggested Yarns:
The Fibre Company Terra
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Color A: 200; Color B: 200; Color C: 310
Overall Stephen West Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

Geysir Stretch Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Pattetn 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I think I bit off more than I can chew with this pattern. It is well written, I think I need to take it to my local knitting shop for some direction
By Marklg61 on Aug 24, 2015      (read Marklg61's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Geysir Stretch 38 out of 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stephen West Patterns reviewed:
Love Stephen West 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great pattern, easy to visualize with different color combos. Great charts, instructions
By Elk Grove Mary on Oct 24, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: Exploration Station 71 out of 298 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy, looks great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is one of my favorite patterns. Beautiful.
By mishukitty on Jun 13, 2015      (read mishukitty's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spectra 305 out of 750 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Beautiful and Wonderful Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to begin this project!
By Debra Green on Feb 04, 2015      (read Debra Green's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rockefeller 57 out of 113 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Jan 12, 2015      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clockwork 64 out of 157 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By abluerose on Sep 15, 2014      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Little Colonnade 48 out of 121 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Camila on Jul 01, 2013      (read Camila's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clockwork 48 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By fiberist on Apr 23, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: Akimbo 56 out of 117 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stephen West Patterns - Botanic Hat 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Made one for family and sent the other 5 to the Homeless Shelter in our area. Nice and warm. Easy pattern to follow.
By nouveauknitter on Dec 27, 2012      (read nouveauknitter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Botanic Hat 51 out of 109 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super cool pattern, fun to work. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Saw a weather anchor wearing this hat while reporting on Hurricane Sandy. Looks terrific in many colorways. Pattern is clear, easy to work, and very cool. Love this hat!
By ColorNut on Nov 19, 2012      (read ColorNut's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Botanic Hat 48 out of 94 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab