Stephen West Patterns - Herbivore Pattern Reviews

Stephen West Patterns - Herbivore Pattern
Herbivore Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Herbivore is a shawl named after the plant-like structures within the fabric. Increases at each edge and three other locations create the unique shape, while twisted stitches branch out from those increases.
You can also view all Stephen West Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Herbivore Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
22 (5.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
US 6-32"
Suggested Yarns:
Fingering weight
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
430
Overall Stephen West Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Herbivore Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stephen West Patterns.

Here are some other Stephen West Patterns reviewed:
Love Stephen West 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great pattern, easy to visualize with different color combos. Great charts, instructions
By Elk Grove Mary on Oct 24, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 69 other reviews) Product reviewed: Exploration Station 51 out of 260 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Pattetn 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I think I bit off more than I can chew with this pattern. It is well written, I think I need to take it to my local knitting shop for some direction
By Marklg61 on Aug 24, 2015      (read Marklg61's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Geysir Stretch 28 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy, looks great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is one of my favorite patterns. Beautiful.
By mishukitty on Jun 13, 2015      (read mishukitty's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spectra 297 out of 733 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Beautiful and Wonderful Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to begin this project!
By Debra Green on Feb 04, 2015      (read Debra Green's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rockefeller 50 out of 98 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Jan 12, 2015      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clockwork 53 out of 121 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By abluerose on Sep 15, 2014      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Little Colonnade 37 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Camila on Jul 01, 2013      (read Camila's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clockwork 38 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By fiberist on Apr 23, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: Akimbo 41 out of 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stephen West Patterns - Botanic Hat 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Made one for family and sent the other 5 to the Homeless Shelter in our area. Nice and warm. Easy pattern to follow.
By nouveauknitter on Dec 27, 2012      (read nouveauknitter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Botanic Hat 40 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super cool pattern, fun to work. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Saw a weather anchor wearing this hat while reporting on Hurricane Sandy. Looks terrific in many colorways. Pattern is clear, easy to work, and very cool. Love this hat!
By ColorNut on Nov 19, 2012      (read ColorNut's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Botanic Hat 37 out of 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!