Spud & Chloe Patterns Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns
Little Stripey Hands Pattern shown
Gloves or mittens, babies or toddlers, striped or stranded, warm up all the little fingers in your family with this one handy pattern! Fair Isle Gloves: 6 mos (2 years); Striped Mittens: 6 mos (1-2 years, 3 years).

Fair Isle Gloves: Hand Circumference: 5 (6)"; Hand length: 3 (4)" from base of thumb to top of middle finger. Striped Mittens: Hand Circumference: 4 (4, 5)"; Hand length: 2 (3, 4)" from base of thumb to top of middle finger.
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

From $4.00 to $9.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Little Stripey Hands Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
32 (8 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Gloves, Mittens and Armwear
Suggested Needles:
US1 DP
Suggested Yarns:
Spud & Chloe Fine
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Fair Isle Gloves: (65 grams/248 yds): 1 hank each A; Striped Mittens: (65 grams/248 yds): 1 hank each A
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 37 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Who doesn't need a Crabby Cap? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: Crabby Cap 14 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 31 out of 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Give it a try! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this sort of project is so practicle. I wasn't sure how my handling of the project would turn out, but I just followed the instructions, took my time when needed and knitted away - give it a try!
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 28 out of 61 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat 26 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great way to use leftover yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really cute lines, doesn't take a lot of yarn, very customizable in terms of length, can be made in a single color too. Overall great pattern!
By Leezee on Jun 28, 2013      (read Leezee's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Esther's Tunic 29 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I need to wind up some yarn. This sits where I can see it all the time love the Anne Geddis style photo
By Elk Grove Mary on Jan 28, 2013      (read Elk Grove Mary's 53 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 31 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I almost wanted to have another baby in order to knit one of these for myself! Knits up quickly, instructions are clear and helpful.
By linenchicken on Nov 27, 2012      (read linenchicken's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 27 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Three Brrr Bears 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Didn't realize the medium was SO Big! But it will be a great baby room accessory, until he grows older!
By June P on Jul 09, 2012      (read June P's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears 34 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
TOO CUTE, BUT HAVEN'T WORKED IT YET.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 28 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this hat ! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made this hat for my granddaughter and what fun to knit ! I used the Spud and Chloe sweater weight yarn and loved knitting this hat! I will certainly be making another one using just red and white with no pom-poms for my grandson!
By nonarose on Sep 20, 2011      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat 29 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!