Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books - Indigo Reviews

Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books - Indigo
Indigo shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Pattern books for Rowan yarns, with designs by Kim Hargreaves.
You can also read the full description or view all Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books.


From $17.45 to $39.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Author:
Rowan
Category:
Women
Overall Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Indigo were found, but the following reviews exist for other Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books.

Here are some other Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books reviewed:
great book 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Dec 05, 2012      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Touching Elegance 112 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful
By Katie Weisman on May 09, 2012      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cherished (Discontinued) 124 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By hellesbels on Feb 14, 2012      (read hellesbels's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shadows 181 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Pat Gilmer on Feb 12, 2012      (read Pat Gilmer's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heartfelt 125 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Kim Hargreaves--Cherished 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't help but keep buying every Kim Hargreaves book--i wish I could say I knit something out of every one, but even if that's not the case they are beautiful and inspirational with classic designs that should stand the test of time.
By Leslie M on Jan 09, 2012      (read Leslie M's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cherished (Discontinued) 157 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One of the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I haven't knitted anything from this yet but there are at least 3 patterns if not more that I want to knit from this book. Will have to find substitute yarns however since I don't like Rowan's All Seasons Cotton 2 patterns I like call for it. the various patterns use it as well as cotton Glace, Pima Cotton, Sienna, Handknit cotton,kid silk haze, & Lenpur Linen.and I might have missed a couple There is crochet as well as knit. I may do a couple in a cotton yarn, but I think for the beautiful cardigan I will use a wool/cotton blend. Kim Hargreaves outdid herself with this one and well worth the price.
By Ridley on Jul 19, 2011      (read Ridley's 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: Whisper (Discontinued) 116 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Jul 11, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Whisper (Discontinued) 118 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Kim Hargreaves! Her patterns are great! I am looking forward to knitting several of the patterns in this book.
By kmalechuk on Jun 30, 2011      (read kmalechuk's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Misty 105 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Kim Hargreaves! Her patterns are great! I am looking forward to knitting several of the patterns in this book.
By kmalechuk on Jun 30, 2011      (read kmalechuk's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Misty 109 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful projects 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Like many, I have about 12 pages of projects in Queue on Ravelry, just waiting to be knitted. Unlike back when I was new to knitting, now I'm more selective about pattern books I buy because I know that realistically, I can't knit everything I see. So it took me almost a month of contemplation until I finally decided to purchase this book. As usual, JBW delivered it to be within 3 days. And I opened it up to find the most beautiful, classy, elegant designs by Kim Hargreaves. I love this book and cannot wait to cast on everything.
By wanabelle100 on Jun 20, 2011      (read wanabelle100's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heartfelt 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab