Plymouth Encore Worsted Yarn - 0461 Living Coral Reviews

Plymouth Encore Worsted Yarn - 0461 Living Coral
0461 Living Coral shown $6.00
Encore Worsted is a classic acrylic and wool blend yarn that is machine washable! With many colors to choose from and fabulous yardage, this popular yarn is great for hats, scarves, sweaters and baby items alike!

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0461 Living Coral)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Acrylic
Secondary Fiber:
Wool
Specific Fiber:
75% Acrylic, 25% Wool
US Needle:
8
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
200    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Synthetic
Origin:
  Turkey
Put Up:
  Skein
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Encore Worsted Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 61 reviews)

Comforting crochet... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this brand of yarns for all my fiber craft projects. This yarn is soft and durable, and for crocheting afghans it is a delight.
By Anthony Barnacott on Oct 04, 2016      (read Anthony Barnacott's 14 other reviews) 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittykitty on Aug 15, 2016      (read knittykitty's 36 other reviews) 20 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittykitty on Aug 01, 2016      (read knittykitty's 36 other reviews) 110 out of 143 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By suzy1582 on May 09, 2016      (read suzy1582's 2 other reviews) 29 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A great yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoyed using this product. Or did not split as I knitted the stitches. The colors were consistent throughout the skein. And best of all... No knots!
By suzy1582 on Apr 18, 2016      (read suzy1582's 2 other reviews) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By missyjavan on Feb 18, 2016      (read missyjavan's 6 other reviews) 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth Encore Worsted 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn has been my go to yarn for years. I ordered Cadet Blue from J.B. and it arrived quickly, the color was as shown on their color chart. Maintains it character through years of machine washing.
By NH Gal 2 on Feb 04, 2016      (read NH Gal 2's 4 other reviews) 13 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mlyness on Dec 15, 2015      (read mlyness's 6 other reviews) 19 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By mlyness on Nov 16, 2015      (read mlyness's 6 other reviews) 15 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mlyness on Nov 12, 2015      (read mlyness's 6 other reviews) 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!