Noro Silk Garden Yarn - 370 Green, Brown, Lime, Rust (Discontinued) Reviews

Noro Silk Garden Yarn - 370 Green, Brown, Lime, Rust (Discontinued)
370 Green, Brown, Lime, Rust (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Hand-dyed silk, mohair, and wool blend with incredible self-striping colors!! Eisaku Noro's artistry in blending colors and fibers remains unsurpassed. Wearing a garment created with Noro yarn is like wearing a work of art.

$11.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 370 Green, Brown, Lime, Rust (Discontinued))

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Silk
Secondary Fiber:
Mohair
Specific Fiber:
45% Silk, 45% Kid Mohair, 10% Lamb's Wool
US Needle:
8
Washing Instructions:
Dry Clean
Weight:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
110    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Behavior:
  Knots
Construction:
  Single Ply
Dye Method:
  Dyed in Wool
Eco:
  Ethically SourcedOrganic Fiber
Feel:
  Silky
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  Japan
Put Up:
  Skein
Sheen:
  Soft Shine
Softness:
  Rustic
Texture:
  Thick and Thin
Twist Energy:
  Low (Drapey)
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Silk Garden Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 57 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Alisha Burkhalter on Jan 05, 2016      (read Alisha Burkhalter's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Susiequeue on Jan 04, 2016      (read Susiequeue's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
AWESOME 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful texture, knits beautifully! Soft
By Alisha Burkhalter on Jan 04, 2016      (read Alisha Burkhalter's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful yarn! I have been using it for years and will continue to do so. Beautiful colors, warm and soft.
By magicalbeanie on Jun 04, 2015      (read magicalbeanie's 2 other reviews) 21 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is beautiful yarn. I haven't started my project yet but I'm really looking forward to it. Have to finish the Christmas presents first.
By MamaH on Nov 04, 2014      (read MamaH's 8 other reviews) 21 out of 61 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By shelleymink on Jul 28, 2014      (read shelleymink's 24 other reviews) 20 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By juneh on Jul 21, 2014      (read juneh's 2 other reviews) 18 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely yarn to make beret for my daughter. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to get started on the pattern of a beret and the lovely colors and texture of this yarn.
By juneh on Jul 21, 2014      (read juneh's 2 other reviews) 19 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love Silk Garden Yarn! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So nice to knit and very soft! The colors are so wonderful! I will buy this again in another color!
By Knot Deb on Apr 20, 2014      (read Knot Deb's 1 other review) 23 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is one of my very favorite yarns...lightweight and also warm...makes great cowls!
By Clairellen on Feb 01, 2014      (read Clairellen's 1 other review) 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!