Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Green Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Green
Green shown $4.90
Never get lost in a pattern again! Highlighter tape is perfect for keeping track of rows of lacework and marking changes or stopping places for any pattern. Much like a highlighter, Highlighter Tape is transparent and makes it easy to isolate important information. However, Highlighter tape is removable and repositionable so you do not leave permanent markings on a pattern and you can use the same piece of tape for an entire project!
You can also view all Lee Products Highlighter Tape.

$4.90
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Green)

Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 29 reviews)

Green Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 8 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Lifesaving 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This stuff is a lifesaver! I knit the 21 color slouch hat and changed colors every few rows... this tape made it super easy for me to keep track of where i was!
By lauraneitzel on Feb 07, 2017      (read lauraneitzel's 123 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good tool to have when chart reading. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This highlighter tape helps me keep track working lace. Good investment!
By mayzie on May 01, 2015      (read mayzie's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 8 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great help 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
With reading charts and saying focused.I cross out the line I finish and put this highlighter tape on the row above the line I'm doing. Keeps me focused on just the line I need. One piece lasted me the 40 rows I was knitting.
By MaryO7 on May 28, 2014      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Really a big help 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Makes keeping track of chart rows much easier and 1 strip can be used over and over.
By MaryO7 on May 07, 2014      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
don't forget where you are 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
tried lots of things to mark patterns and charts and this is great. sticks and releases easily.
By Jerre on Feb 23, 2012      (read Jerre's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitter3000 on Sep 27, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Help for lace patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been trying various methods to stay track of where I am on lace patterns and this tape works great. It's just sticky enough to stay put, but not too sticky so I can pick it up and move it long the grid as I go.
By Elizabeth Dudkin on Jul 25, 2011      (read Elizabeth Dudkin's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
easy to use 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this tape makes it so easy to track my line of pattern especially when away like on a plane
By ecd on Apr 18, 2011      (read ecd's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 2 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
A Must-Have! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this tape is amazing for everything - not just my knitting charts... it's been great for recipes and even as a bookmark :
By lauraneitzel on Nov 03, 2016      (read lauraneitzel's 123 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink 4 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By majmlj on Feb 10, 2015      (read majmlj's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!