Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Yellow Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Yellow
Yellow shown $4.90
Never get lost in a pattern again! Highlighter tape is perfect for keeping track of rows of lacework and marking changes or stopping places for any pattern. Much like a highlighter, Highlighter Tape is transparent and makes it easy to isolate important information. However, Highlighter tape is removable and repositionable so you do not leave permanent markings on a pattern and you can use the same piece of tape for an entire project!
You can also view all Lee Products Highlighter Tape.

$4.90
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Yellow)

Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 28 reviews)

Yellow Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Needed an aid in... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
...following the longer patterns, and this really helps.
By LindaLou49 on Dec 04, 2013      (read LindaLou49's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Nov 20, 2012      (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wish I'd thought of this one... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Perfect idea. What is left to say...
By Stephanie Steyer on May 02, 2012      (read Stephanie Steyer's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By G-Linda on Apr 26, 2011      (read G-Linda's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sharon pandabear on Apr 04, 2011      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
A Must-Have! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this tape is amazing for everything - not just my knitting charts... it's been great for recipes and even as a bookmark :
By lauraneitzel on Nov 03, 2016      (read lauraneitzel's 117 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink 2 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good tool to have when chart reading. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This highlighter tape helps me keep track working lace. Good investment!
By mayzie on May 01, 2015      (read mayzie's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By majmlj on Feb 10, 2015      (read majmlj's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great help 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
With reading charts and saying focused.I cross out the line I finish and put this highlighter tape on the row above the line I'm doing. Keeps me focused on just the line I need. One piece lasted me the 40 rows I was knitting.
By MaryO7 on May 28, 2014      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Really a big help 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Makes keeping track of chart rows much easier and 1 strip can be used over and over.
By MaryO7 on May 07, 2014      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!