Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Multi-Color Star Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Multi-Color Star
Multi-Color Star shown on sale for $8.79

These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.


Regularly: $10.99

On Sale for $8.79! (20% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Star
Quantity Included:
7
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 35 reviews)

Multi-Color Star Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Multi-Color Star were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Markers.

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 21 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 18 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 32 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Selection 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 45 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
this item was not purchased for myself
By Heidi Clymer on Apr 23, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 43 out of 95 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
By hanifah on Mar 06, 2013      (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 28 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dianne_Fallon on Feb 22, 2013      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 32 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By broot on Feb 11, 2013      (read broot's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 34 out of 75 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kris Kyles on Jul 18, 2012      (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lady Bug (Discontinued) 29 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By redhead_forever on Feb 27, 2012      (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 94 out of 150 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab