Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Multi-Color Star Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Multi-Color Star
Multi-Color Star shown $10.99
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

$10.99


Other options from $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Multi-Color Star)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Star
Quantity Included:
7
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Multi-Color Star Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Danielle955 on Apr 10, 2013      (read Danielle955's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 34 out of 73 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stars! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So cute!
By Momo3 on Aug 16, 2012      (read Momo3's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 24 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Star stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love 'em. Lightweight and easy to see, especially if I drop one!
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kris Kyles on Dec 23, 2011      (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love have a different type of stitch marker so o know when I come to it exactly where I am in the pattern, and they are cute🤗
By ckelly on Jul 26, 2016      (read ckelly's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute stitch marker 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 69 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 19 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 15 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!