Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 40" - Black Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 40" - Black Needles
40" - Black Needles shown $2.39

Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.


$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 40" - Black Needles)

Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 88 reviews)

Love these! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful to always have the needle/cable that I need. Interchangeables do the job.
By MLeighG on May 10, 2017      (read MLeighG's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Alisa on Apr 20, 2017      (read Alisa's 57 other reviews) 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carolynccc on Apr 04, 2017      (read Carolynccc's 4 other reviews) 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These cords are great and each one fits all of my assorted Knitter's Pride needle tips.
By P.Gosvener on Mar 31, 2017      (read P.Gosvener's 6 other reviews) 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love my Knitters Pride 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The fact that the knitters pride cables fit all products is awesome. I love knitters pride.
By KnittyCajun on Mar 31, 2017      (read KnittyCajun's 3 other reviews) 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JustTrish on Mar 13, 2017      (read JustTrish's 14 other reviews) 15 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carolynccc on Mar 13, 2017      (read Carolynccc's 4 other reviews) 15 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Susan Schmoyer on Jan 31, 2017      (read Susan Schmoyer's 5 other reviews) 22 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These are really twisty, but work with all Knitter's Pride needles, so you have to steam them for sure.
By June P on Dec 13, 2016      (read June P's 28 other reviews) 38 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love Knitter's Pride 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Any excuse to increase my KP needle supply!
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 07, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 83 other reviews) 39 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab