Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 16" - Black Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 16" - Black Needles
16" - Black Needles shown $2.39
Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.

$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 16" - Black Needles)

Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 74 reviews)

Perfect Interchangeable Cords 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These cords are nice and flexible, really nice for a blanket, or a lot of stitches. Haven't used it with magic loop, so can't speak to that, but assume it would work just fine!
By June P on Sep 07, 2016      (read June P's 23 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Stephanie Freudenthal on Aug 22, 2016      (read Stephanie Freudenthal's 3 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By June P on Jul 22, 2016      (read June P's 23 other reviews) 19 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By June P on Jul 13, 2016      (read June P's 23 other reviews) 17 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Meme Ingalls on May 20, 2016      (read Meme Ingalls's 6 other reviews) 27 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Colors 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like the color sizing as now I know what size cord I need just by looking
By Meme Ingalls on May 06, 2016      (read Meme Ingalls's 6 other reviews) 27 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love these 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great cords. They uncoil right out of the package and continue to hold their shape!
By quirkyurbangirl on May 04, 2016      (read quirkyurbangirl's 2 other reviews) 26 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good tools 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They work, what more can you say.
By xmasmoma on Apr 27, 2016      (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) 28 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these cords 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I adore he bright color of the cable and they don't kink. I have all the length. The different colors also help me know at a snap what length I'm grabbing.
By Marla Cornett on Apr 21, 2016      (read Marla Cornett's 8 other reviews) 31 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love these cords. They work with both my knitter's Pride and Knit Picks interchangeable tips. They are flexible enough to allow me to do Magic Loop so I can avoid dpns. The reason, ther is only 4 stars is that eventually the cords will not stay tightened into the tips. The lifespan of the cords seems to be 2 years. I have had them unscrew and I have even Had the cable break. So be prepared to replace cords with 2 years of constant use.
By MushroomMom on Apr 21, 2016      (read MushroomMom's 15 other reviews) 33 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!