Knitter's Pride Dreamz Special Interchangeable Needle Tips (for 16" cables) Needles Reviews

Dreamz needles come in a range of radiant colors for easy identification and organization. They have perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project! One pair of 3" tips that are a great addition to your interchangeable sets.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Special Interchangeable Needle Tips (for 16" cables) Needles.

From $7.39 to $9.49
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 10 (6.0mm) Candy Pink Needles)

Length:
3" / 3.5"
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Tips
US Size:
US 10 (6.0mm)
Overall Dreamz Special Interchangeable Needle Tips (for 16" cables) Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 13 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lornahb on Nov 02, 2016      (read Lornahb's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
KP Dreamz Interchangeable Tips 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I normally adore interchangeable tips, but this set would not lock onto the cord. They wouldn't screw on correctly and therefore it was a waste of money. Lost the receipt, of course.
By June P on Aug 23, 2016      (read June P's 23 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Does the job, but not easily 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I got short cables long ago, not realizing I couldn't use them with the regular length needles. I wanted to knit a hat quickly, so I got the 7s to save from magic looping the whole hat. It was definitely faster, but I still found it took some effort to get the stitches around to the left needle. They were pretty stretched out, and this was a man's hat, I think about 90CO stitches. As always I do love the Dreamz needles and the sharpness of the point compared to others.
By Leosmom on Jan 04, 2016      (read Leosmom's 18 other reviews) 1 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are keepers. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love the feel of the wood, and the finish, and the small tips let you knit right down the sleeve, and just slip the cable between stitches to maneuver around. Much easier than switching to double points.
By ArtC on May 04, 2015      (read ArtC's 5 other reviews) 11 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are fantastic. I love the special short tips! I don't just use them for 16 cables either.
By debido on Jan 29, 2014      (read debido's 16 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Joyous on Aug 14, 2013      (read Joyous's 2 other reviews) 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on May 06, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) 4 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love these needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these 3" needles and have bought most sizes. I use them on all cable lengths, not just the 16". In fact, I even contacted the manufacturer to see if they could manufacture sizes 1, 2, and 3, but they told me it was not technologically possible. Buy them. You won't regret it.
By suzyknitter on Oct 12, 2012      (read suzyknitter's 1 other review) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Knitnut on Jun 11, 2012      (read Knitnut's 8 other reviews) 5 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Apr 10, 2012      (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!