Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles - US 6 - 14" Fuchsia Fan Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles - US 6 - 14" Fuchsia Fan Needles
US 6 - 14" Fuchsia Fan Needles shown $8.99
The Dreamz Single Point Needles come in a range of radiant colors for mix & match or organizational options. Perfect points, flawlessly tapered so they are ideal for all yarns and every project. They are lightweight, strong & flexible with polished wood surface that works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles.

$8.99


Other options from $6.89 to $18.89
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 6 - 14" Fuchsia Fan Needles)

Length:
13.75" / 14" (35cm)
Needle Type:
Straight
US Size:
US 6 (4.0mm)
Overall Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 18 reviews)

LOVE!!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth, great to hold. Excellent points. I am converting all of my needles to this brand!
By MrsHupp on Aug 15, 2016      (read MrsHupp's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By scrub4pup on Jun 13, 2016      (read scrub4pup's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Raffia on Aug 06, 2015      (read Raffia's 11 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Degee on Dec 02, 2014      (read Degee's 4 other reviews) 9 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jewelsknitter on Dec 02, 2014      (read jewelsknitter's 2 other reviews) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SuzieB on Jul 14, 2014      (read SuzieB's 18 other reviews) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good needles 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These needles are very comfortable to use and the stitches glide easily. They looked smaller than my other size 6 needles but the gauge was correct, so obviously just an illusion!
By SuzieB on Jul 14, 2014      (read SuzieB's 18 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice to work with 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like these needles, very easy to work with and not expensive at all. I have other wooden needles and I would consider these the best on the market. Can't beat the price either.
By mthrhen4 on Jun 16, 2014      (read mthrhen4's 10 other reviews) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dreamattack on Apr 21, 2014      (read dreamattack's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wood needles FTW 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As a novice knitter, I was overjoyed with how nice and light and smooth these needles are.
By dreamattack on Apr 21, 2014      (read dreamattack's 3 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!