Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles - US 4 - 14" Aquamarine Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles - US 4 - 14" Aquamarine Needles
US 4 - 14" Aquamarine Needles shown $7.89
The Dreamz Single Point Needles come in a range of radiant colors for mix & match or organizational options. Perfect points, flawlessly tapered so they are ideal for all yarns and every project. They are lightweight, strong & flexible with polished wood surface that works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles.

$7.89


Other options from $6.89 to $18.89
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 4 - 14" Aquamarine Needles)

Length:
13.75" / 14" (35cm)
Needle Type:
Straight
US Size:
US 4 (3.5mm)
Overall Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 18 reviews)

LOVE!!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth, great to hold. Excellent points. I am converting all of my needles to this brand!
By MrsHupp on Aug 15, 2016      (read MrsHupp's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By scrub4pup on Jun 13, 2016      (read scrub4pup's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Raffia on Aug 06, 2015      (read Raffia's 11 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Degee on Dec 02, 2014      (read Degee's 4 other reviews) 9 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jewelsknitter on Dec 02, 2014      (read jewelsknitter's 2 other reviews) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SuzieB on Jul 14, 2014      (read SuzieB's 18 other reviews) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good needles 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These needles are very comfortable to use and the stitches glide easily. They looked smaller than my other size 6 needles but the gauge was correct, so obviously just an illusion!
By SuzieB on Jul 14, 2014      (read SuzieB's 18 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice to work with 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like these needles, very easy to work with and not expensive at all. I have other wooden needles and I would consider these the best on the market. Can't beat the price either.
By mthrhen4 on Jun 16, 2014      (read mthrhen4's 10 other reviews) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dreamattack on Apr 21, 2014      (read dreamattack's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wood needles FTW 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As a novice knitter, I was overjoyed with how nice and light and smooth these needles are.
By dreamattack on Apr 21, 2014      (read dreamattack's 3 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!