Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 7 (4.5mm) Grey Onyx Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 7 (4.5mm) Grey Onyx Needles
US 7 (4.5mm) Grey Onyx Needles shown $8.39

Dreamz needles come in a range of radiant colors for easy identification and organization. They have perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project! One pair of 5" tips that are a great addition to your interchangeable sets.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles.


$8.39


Other options from $7.39 to $14.69
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
5"
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Tips
US Size:
US 7 (4.5mm)
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 29 reviews)

my go to brand 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these attach well to cords and do not snag
By salihora on Mar 19, 2018      (read salihora's 16 other reviews) 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By salihora on Mar 15, 2018      (read salihora's 16 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love knitter's pride 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
And I really, really love being able to get inventory in the needle sizes I need.They all work smoothly. Love the color coding for size.
By Elk Grove Mary on Sep 06, 2017      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
dreamz are my favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love all the dreamz items!
By mhaightster on Jul 18, 2017      (read mhaightster's 3 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Really like these, but not as nice as Karbons, in my opinion. These drag a little too much, but nice for tercel and bamboo!
By June P on Dec 13, 2016      (read June P's 32 other reviews) 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lornahb on Nov 02, 2016      (read Lornahb's 3 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Aug 15, 2016      (read quilter64's 30 other reviews) 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love my Dreamz 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
By xmasmoma on Apr 27, 2016      (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Apr 01, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice to have a spare 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have the basic set of KP Interchangeables. I have been getting tips as I need them, some duplicates, some shorter, based on my WIP and the needs for the current project. I appreciate being able to add as I need. This is also a great way to introduce people to the concept of interchangeables without having to get the whole set.
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 29, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab