Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 19 (15.0mm) - Royale Blue Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 19 (15.0mm) - Royale Blue Needles
US 19 (15.0mm) - Royale Blue Needles shown $14.69
Dreamz needles come in a range of radiant colors for easy identification and organization. They have perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project! One pair of 5" tips that are a great addition to your interchangeable sets.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles.

$14.69


Other options from $7.39 to $14.69
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 19 (15.0mm) - Royale Blue Needles)

Length:
5"
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Tips
US Size:
US 19 (15.0mm)
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 22 reviews)

love my Dreamz 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
By xmasmoma on Apr 27, 2016      (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Apr 01, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) 40 out of 108 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice to have a spare 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have the basic set of KP Interchangeables. I have been getting tips as I need them, some duplicates, some shorter, based on my WIP and the needs for the current project. I appreciate being able to add as I need. This is also a great way to introduce people to the concept of interchangeables without having to get the whole set.
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 29, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dreamz are dreams 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
By Flying Needles on Sep 22, 2015      (read Flying Needles's 18 other reviews) 10 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By susiemcc on Sep 16, 2015      (read susiemcc's 2 other reviews) 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needle for Undulate Throw 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tip and their sets - pretty and easy to use. The yarn glides through and not the least bit snaggy. Love these needles~
By jjJBW on Aug 06, 2015      (read jjJBW's 3 other reviews) 11 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I own and have many brands. I love the feel of wood and these are the best because they are sharp
By go marilyn on Jun 30, 2015      (read go marilyn's 190 other reviews) 17 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
OOPS 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I REALLY ENJOY THESE NEEDLES BUT HAVE BROKEN 3 SO FAR...I AM A TIGHT KNITTER
By Kim Clarke on Jan 27, 2015      (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) 12 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My trip to JimmyBeans 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love my interchangeable needles. While visiting my daughter, a Reno resident, we went into your store. To die for! Your staff was lovely and soooo helpful. I could have spent days in your warehouse. The only thing missing was a basket of odds and ends, sales goodies. I refer everyone to you for the wonderful service and the needles that I love so much.
By xmasmoma on Jan 19, 2015      (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Wood 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood and joins.
By Scruffy on Sep 27, 2014      (read Scruffy's 31 other reviews) 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!