Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 5 - 24" Orange Lily Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 5 - 24" Orange Lily Needles
US 5 - 24" Orange Lily Needles shown $8.99

Colorful circulars made of lightweight wood for hours of knitting fun! These Fixed Circular Needles come in a range of radiant colors that allow for mix & match and organizational options. Perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project. A smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging. The polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.


$8.99


Other options from $8.39 to $15.29
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
24" (60cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 5 (3.75mm)
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 156 reviews)

Great value 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I csn't knit with metaltoo noisy in meetings. Bamboo is okay, but dries and splits quickly. Used to spend big $$$ on enony or rosewood, but impossible to get now. JB saleswoman recommended Dreamz and I love them. Yarn slides easily whilr knitting, but doesn't slip off when I'm careless, the way metal needles do. All this, and the price is very reasonable.
By MountainCPA on Sep 06, 2017      (read MountainCPA's 1 other review) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Norris on Jun 05, 2017      (read Norris's 2 other reviews) 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Will be sticking with Basix 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I had barely started my project when the needle snapped at the joint with the metal in a way I probably can't fix. They are a little expensive to be breaking on first use.
By weirdlittlezorya on Apr 25, 2017      (read weirdlittlezorya's 1 other review) 28 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By menap on Mar 14, 2017      (read menap's 6 other reviews) 22 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flexible cord + smooth wood 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The cord on these is so much more flexible than the Clover bamboo needles or my Boye interchangeable set. No hot water relaxing required! The wood is smooth but sticky enough that I'm not worried about losing stitches. The join is very very smooth. No worries with these needles! I can't wait to use these for magic loop.
By milessings on Mar 09, 2017      (read milessings's 1 other review) 23 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Fsvorites 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! They feel good in your hands, and work well with all the kinds of yarn I use. The material used to make them does not drag on the yarn and the tips stay pointed. These are my first choice in needles. I only wish my LYN carried these.
By gjk on Feb 10, 2017      (read gjk's 36 other reviews) 25 out of 102 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kim Duarte on Dec 06, 2016      (read Kim Duarte's 2 other reviews) 16 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great needles for a great price 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K2 tog on Dec 06, 2016      (read K2 tog's 43 other reviews) 8 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Warm and sharp 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these. They are smooth without the stitch-losing slick of metal, and sharp enough especially compared to bamboo needles to catch a stitch without splitting the yarn. And so clever - each size has its own color designation so you don't accidentally throw together 7's and 8's.
By lusted on Nov 07, 2016      (read lusted's 8 other reviews) 20 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
KP Dreamz needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
By KLCKathy on Oct 19, 2016      (read KLCKathy's 9 other reviews) 19 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab