Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 6 - 5" (4.0mm) Fuchsia Fan Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 6 - 5" (4.0mm) Fuchsia Fan Needles
US 6 - 5" (4.0mm) Fuchsia Fan Needles shown $7.89
Now it won't only be your knitting and crochet projects that are full of color and personality! Dreamz needles are lightweight, strong, flexible and come in a range of radiant colors that allow mix & match and organizational options. They have perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles.

$7.89


Other options from $7.39 to $13.69
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 6 - 5" (4.0mm) Fuchsia Fan Needles)

Length:
5"
Needle Type:
Double Point
US Size:
US 6 (4.0mm)
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 48 reviews)

Great needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I LOVE these needles! They have the right amount of slide and good points. I am building a collection of all sizes!
By MrsHupp on Jul 26, 2016      (read MrsHupp's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By craftymelon on Jul 19, 2016      (read craftymelon's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fine needle .. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
.. good points, pretty, light, good price. NOT for someone who knits very tightly.
By Babo on May 25, 2016      (read Babo's 15 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DragonflyBlue13 on Apr 21, 2016      (read DragonflyBlue13's 9 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitterdan on Feb 04, 2016      (read knitterdan's 6 other reviews) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dreamz are a dream 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have Karbonz, cubics, bamboo, and each has a plus factor going for it. I love the Karbonz, the feel is nice to hold, but could use a sharper point for fingering yarn. The cubics are nice for my arthritis, but the metal is heavy for small items like hexapuffs, or socks, tend to slip out. Bamboo holds stitches, but tips are blunt generally. Now for my opinion of the Dreams: I first purchased because I wanted a new 5 needle, so I thought I would try this brand. I am so glad I did. The points are perfect, and the finish is like glass, yet not slippery. I do not need more needles, but I think I am going to order a set of these each time I order yarn, they are that nice.
By Becky Jo on Dec 22, 2015      (read Becky Jo's 73 other reviews) 8 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
meh.. 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I tried this set of needles after losing one of my carbonized needles and I really dislike them. The points are not sharp and they do not glide across my wools and alpaca as much as I's like them. I also spit quite a few stitches when using these. I would much prefer any metal needle over these wooden ones.
By tegdirb92 on Aug 24, 2015      (read tegdirb92's 1 other review) 6 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just the right amount of glide and friction to keep slippery sock wool on the needle but still slide well. Love the color too, and the finish is just right. I'm sold!
By Tatica on Jul 13, 2015      (read Tatica's 1 other review) 13 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love these. I wanted something I could feel some needles are like using air. Be careful which yarn you use with them. They are slippery.
By Browneyedgirl on Jul 02, 2015      (read Browneyedgirl's 3 other reviews) 16 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
By MamaSue on Mar 13, 2015      (read MamaSue's 8 other reviews) 23 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!