Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles - US 5 (3.75mm) - 10" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles - US 5 (3.75mm) - 10" Needles
US 5 (3.75mm) - 10" Needles shown $8.19
The cuboid shape in square cross-section gradually gives way to perfectly tapered birch wood needle points and creates a unique ergonomic shape that provides comfort to the hand and yields uniform stitch formation.
Elegant, densified, laminated Symfonie Rose wood is rich in appearance, yet lightweight, strong & flexible.
The polished wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm.
Perfect for beginners too - provides easy grip and control over your knitting.
Needle size is measured diagonally, fitting into a standard needle sizer, just like round needles.

You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles.

$8.19


Other options from $8.19 to $16.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 5 (3.75mm) - 10" Needles)

Length:
9.75" / 10" (25cm)
Needle Type:
Straight
US Size:
US 5 (3.75mm)
Overall Cubics Single Point Needles Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 17 reviews)

If I could put hearts, I would! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are a true joy to work with. In a tactile sense, they are easy and comfortable to hold, as well as having a finish that makes them not too slippery. Visually, they're a treat to the eyes. The shape of these needles does a lot for the act of knitting as well, as they make getting into your stitches quite easy! I can't say enough good thins about these needles, clearly!
By Ainoimsed on Nov 09, 2015      (read Ainoimsed's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By LeapingLizardz on Nov 07, 2015      (read LeapingLizardz's 4 other reviews) 8 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great price, great yarn. $10.00 for 10 balls of yarn.
By sophie11 on Sep 09, 2015      (read sophie11's 6 other reviews) 213 out of 430 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great feel 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My pattern suggested a long needle I had never used the square needles so thought I would give them a try. The are very lightweight in my hands and I am loving them.
By KozyGirl on Apr 20, 2015      (read KozyGirl's 1 other review) 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love cubic needles and these are smooth and gentle on the hands. Best cubic needles I have ever used!
By Sue V on Feb 25, 2015      (read Sue V's 2 other reviews) 19 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. They are wonderful to work with and are so pretty to boot. They keep the yarn from slipping like metal needles and are just light enough to handle.
By LeapingLizardz on Jan 01, 2015      (read LeapingLizardz's 4 other reviews) 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By BarbV on Aug 12, 2014      (read BarbV's 4 other reviews) 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I liked these needles but unfortunately for me, I left them on the couch were I was working and sat on one - breaking it.
By BarbV on Aug 12, 2014      (read BarbV's 4 other reviews) 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By SuzieB on Jun 03, 2014      (read SuzieB's 60 other reviews) 15 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Unusual, but great to work with. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I only bought these needles because the size I wanted was out of stock in the regular shape, but found them easier to use - the landslides along. They were comfortable to knit with too.
By SuzieB on Jun 03, 2014      (read SuzieB's 60 other reviews) 11 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!