Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms Reviews

These fur pom poms come with a snap so you can easily attach them to your knitted hats and accessories!

**Once you receive them, please be sure to let them air out. It will make them poof more!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms.


$8.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Raccoon fur pompom with snap.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Fur Pom Poms Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 22 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KStella on Aug 26, 2018      (read KStella's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grey 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Soft fluffy perfect! But hide them from you kitties!!!
By KStella on Aug 26, 2018      (read KStella's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grey No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Soft fluffy perfect! But hide them from you kitties!!!
By KStella on Aug 26, 2018      (read KStella's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Gerry Wade on Jul 31, 2018      (read Gerry Wade's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gatorknitter on Jul 27, 2018      (read gatorknitter's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Grey 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lisknits on Jul 18, 2018      (read lisknits's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lisknits on Jul 18, 2018      (read lisknits's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pdv90 on Feb 12, 2018      (read pdv90's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My pinky Pom pom 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
After stealing it back from granddaughter I have it on top of a hat I knitted : Love it now I need cold weather to wear it.
By Duchessrn on Feb 05, 2018      (read Duchessrn's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
very fluffy and full 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
and it feels so soft!
By pdv90 on Jan 23, 2018      (read pdv90's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab