FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms Reviews

These fur pom poms come with a snap so you can easily attach them to your knitted hats and accessories!

**Once you receive them, please be sure to let them air out. It will make them poof more!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms.


$8.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Raccoon fur pompom with snap.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Fur Pom Poms Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 32 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K Burgess on Nov 26, 2018      (read K Burgess's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: White 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K Burgess on Nov 26, 2018      (read K Burgess's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grey 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: White No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful real fur poms 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered 2 poms and when I saw how nice they are, I ordered another in black.
By Ruth Schoof on Nov 04, 2018      (read Ruth Schoof's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered 2 poms and when I saw how nice they are, I ordered another in black.
By Ruth Schoof on Nov 04, 2018      (read Ruth Schoof's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful real fur poms 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great quality! Can't wait to attach it to a stocking hat.
By Ruth Schoof on Nov 04, 2018      (read Ruth Schoof's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab