Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms Reviews

These fur pom poms come with a snap so you can easily attach them to your knitted hats and accessories!

**Once you receive them, please be sure to let them air out. It will make them poof more!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms.


$8.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Raccoon fur pompom with snap.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Fur Pom Poms Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 32 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K Burgess on Nov 26, 2018      (read K Burgess's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: White 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K Burgess on Nov 26, 2018      (read K Burgess's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grey 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: White No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful real fur poms 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered 2 poms and when I saw how nice they are, I ordered another in black.
By Ruth Schoof on Nov 04, 2018      (read Ruth Schoof's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered 2 poms and when I saw how nice they are, I ordered another in black.
By Ruth Schoof on Nov 04, 2018      (read Ruth Schoof's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful real fur poms 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great quality! Can't wait to attach it to a stocking hat.
By Ruth Schoof on Nov 04, 2018      (read Ruth Schoof's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab