Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 75 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 75 Gift Certificate
$ 75 Gift Certificate shown $75.00

Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.


$75.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificate
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 40 reviews)

$ 75 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By on May 13, 2010      (read 's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 75 Gift Certificate 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By londonlady on Feb 08, 2018      (read londonlady's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By londonlady on Jan 17, 2018      (read londonlady's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By camillealfredknit on Jan 11, 2018      (read camillealfredknit's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Only Christmas Request! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This gift card was the only thing I requested for Christmas. My husband bought me one last year and it was so nice to treat myself to an extra skein or two whenever I wanted! Now I'm hooked and there's no going back :
By bradybunch on Jan 04, 2017      (read bradybunch's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $200 Gift Certificate 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catzy9 on Oct 26, 2016      (read Catzy9's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 60 Gift Certificate 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherijenjerry on Apr 22, 2016      (read Cherijenjerry's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 23, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What a gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Inside the Thank You card from my congregation was this $100 gift certificate. I got tears on my eyes, because it was so thoughtful, and because it meant they knew me well.
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 22, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Esturtz27 on Feb 10, 2016      (read Esturtz27's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 30 Gift Certificate 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab