Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $100 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $100 Gift Certificate
$100 Gift Certificate shown $100.00

Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.


$100.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificates
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 40 reviews)

$100 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 23, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What a gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Inside the Thank You card from my congregation was this $100 gift certificate. I got tears on my eyes, because it was so thoughtful, and because it meant they knew me well.
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 22, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Audrey Feldman on Oct 12, 2011      (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
the perfect gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Our knitter's group bought this gift certificate for our teacher, who is moving across the state. She loves quality yarns, and it will be a significant pleasure to choose and knit with yarns from Jimmy, in her new home. Maybe it will make the move more endurable.
By farmer216 on May 19, 2011      (read farmer216's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Audrey Feldman on Jan 12, 2011      (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By londonlady on Feb 08, 2018      (read londonlady's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By londonlady on Jan 17, 2018      (read londonlady's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By camillealfredknit on Jan 11, 2018      (read camillealfredknit's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Only Christmas Request! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This gift card was the only thing I requested for Christmas. My husband bought me one last year and it was so nice to treat myself to an extra skein or two whenever I wanted! Now I'm hooked and there's no going back :
By bradybunch on Jan 04, 2017      (read bradybunch's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $200 Gift Certificate 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catzy9 on Oct 26, 2016      (read Catzy9's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 60 Gift Certificate 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab