Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 25 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 25 Gift Certificate
$ 25 Gift Certificate shown $25.00

Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.


$25.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificate
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 37 reviews)

$ 25 Gift Certificate Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for $ 25 Gift Certificate were found, but the following reviews exist for other Gift Certificates.

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
Great Gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought two as birthday presents for friends in my knit group. They both said it was the best gift- and shopping at Jimmy Bean's is like being a kid in a candy store! Just hard to decide what to buy! But so much fun to shop!
By SLN on Feb 05, 2016      (read SLN's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 15 Gift Certificate 30 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Yaaaaay used it with wool watcher and got a good bit of yarn
By Esturtz27 on Feb 04, 2016      (read Esturtz27's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 30 Gift Certificate 40 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Christianne_613 on Jan 04, 2016      (read Christianne_613's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 15 Gift Certificate 32 out of 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Give the gift of tough decisions 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
When I give a gift certificate to my sister, I know she will use it on something slightly more luxurious than she would normally choose. Or maybe she will get supplies for a project she likes but can't justify investing in. Turns out you can buy happiness.
By Calloo on Aug 24, 2015      (read Calloo's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 43 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mikron on Jun 30, 2015      (read mikron's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 30 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Feb 18, 2015      (read Jaxten's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 39 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What's not to like?? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to start shopping! Thanks LZ
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 10, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 39 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jayde on Jan 12, 2015      (read Jayde's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 48 out of 97 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By renoscooter on Sep 09, 2014      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 57 out of 118 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The only gift I want at Christmas'
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate 54 out of 104 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab