Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 25 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 25 Gift Certificate
$ 25 Gift Certificate shown $25.00

Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.


$25.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificate
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 37 reviews)

$ 25 Gift Certificate Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherijenjerry on Apr 22, 2016      (read Cherijenjerry's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PromQun75 on Feb 25, 2013      (read PromQun75's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 47 out of 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I always love giving JBW Gift certificates. If there's a knitter in your life, this will make their day!
By UppityCeltWoman on Jul 25, 2011      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 28 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect Gift! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got a gift certificate for my Mom's birthday. She loved it! It arrived in a timely manner and had an adorable picture of the dogs on it!
By UppityCeltWoman on Jul 18, 2010      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 27 out of 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Mini Mochi 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I've purchased 10 skeins of this lovely yarn. The colors are vibrant and the yarn has a nice soft quality. I have only had one problem with 2 skeins of the same color having several joining knots and uneven places in the skeins. Other than that problem, I have been pleased with the other skeins.
By Lian McCain on Jan 18, 2010      (read Lian McCain's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 26 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
My Only Christmas Request! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This gift card was the only thing I requested for Christmas. My husband bought me one last year and it was so nice to treat myself to an extra skein or two whenever I wanted! Now I'm hooked and there's no going back :
By bradybunch on Jan 04, 2017      (read bradybunch's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $200 Gift Certificate 26 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catzy9 on Oct 26, 2016      (read Catzy9's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 60 Gift Certificate 21 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 23, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 95 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 27 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What a gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Inside the Thank You card from my congregation was this $100 gift certificate. I got tears on my eyes, because it was so thoughtful, and because it meant they knew me well.
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 22, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 95 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 26 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Esturtz27 on Feb 10, 2016      (read Esturtz27's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 30 Gift Certificate 30 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab