FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 25 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 25 Gift Certificate
$ 25 Gift Certificate shown $25.00

Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Your gift certificate will be emailed to you upon purchase. However, if you would like a physical copy sent to either you or the recipient, please let us know in the extra notes section of your order or reply to your order confirmation so that our award winning customer service team may take care of that for you.

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.


$25.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificate
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 41 reviews)

$ 25 Gift Certificate Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By camillealfredknit on Jan 11, 2018      (read camillealfredknit's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherijenjerry on Apr 22, 2016      (read Cherijenjerry's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PromQun75 on Feb 25, 2013      (read PromQun75's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I always love giving JBW Gift certificates. If there's a knitter in your life, this will make their day!
By UppityCeltWoman on Jul 25, 2011      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect Gift! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got a gift certificate for my Mom's birthday. She loved it! It arrived in a timely manner and had an adorable picture of the dogs on it!
By UppityCeltWoman on Jul 18, 2010      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Mini Mochi 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I've purchased 10 skeins of this lovely yarn. The colors are vibrant and the yarn has a nice soft quality. I have only had one problem with 2 skeins of the same color having several joining knots and uneven places in the skeins. Other than that problem, I have been pleased with the other skeins.
By Lian McCain on Jan 18, 2010      (read Lian McCain's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
So much fun1 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Actually received two JB gift certificates for Christmas, and am already looking forward to so much fun choosing my items! JB is my go to website for just about everything...
By Cindy Lee Lee on Dec 31, 2018      (read Cindy Lee Lee's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By londonlady on Feb 08, 2018      (read londonlady's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By londonlady on Jan 17, 2018      (read londonlady's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Only Christmas Request! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This gift card was the only thing I requested for Christmas. My husband bought me one last year and it was so nice to treat myself to an extra skein or two whenever I wanted! Now I'm hooked and there's no going back :
By bradybunch on Jan 04, 2017      (read bradybunch's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $200 Gift Certificate 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab