Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $250 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $250 Gift Certificate
$250 Gift Certificate shown $250.00
Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.

$250.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for $250 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificate
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 36 reviews)

$250 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Feb 18, 2015      (read Jaxten's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 31 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What's not to like?? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to start shopping! Thanks LZ
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 10, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 33 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on May 29, 2014      (read Jaxten's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 45 out of 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Well heck what's not to love?? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can I have another one please :D
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on May 21, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 48 out of 96 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Feb 01, 2013      (read Jaxten's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 27 out of 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What could be better? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nothing. Nothing could be better!
By fiberist on Jan 28, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 29 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catzy9 on Oct 26, 2016      (read Catzy9's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $ 60 Gift Certificate 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherijenjerry on Apr 22, 2016      (read Cherijenjerry's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 23, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 69 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What a gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Inside the Thank You card from my congregation was this $100 gift certificate. I got tears on my eyes, because it was so thoughtful, and because it meant they knew me well.
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 22, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 69 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 19 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!