Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $100 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $100 Gift Certificate
$100 Gift Certificate shown $100.00
Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.

$100.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for $100 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificates
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 35 reviews)

$100 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 23, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 12 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What a gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Inside the Thank You card from my congregation was this $100 gift certificate. I got tears on my eyes, because it was so thoughtful, and because it meant they knew me well.
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 22, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Audrey Feldman on Oct 12, 2011      (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 19 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
the perfect gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Our knitter's group bought this gift certificate for our teacher, who is moving across the state. She loves quality yarns, and it will be a significant pleasure to choose and knit with yarns from Jimmy, in her new home. Maybe it will make the move more endurable.
By farmer216 on May 19, 2011      (read farmer216's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 19 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Audrey Feldman on Jan 12, 2011      (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 19 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherijenjerry on Apr 22, 2016      (read Cherijenjerry's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Esturtz27 on Feb 10, 2016      (read Esturtz27's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 30 Gift Certificate 20 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought two as birthday presents for friends in my knit group. They both said it was the best gift- and shopping at Jimmy Bean's is like being a kid in a candy store! Just hard to decide what to buy! But so much fun to shop!
By SLN on Feb 05, 2016      (read SLN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 15 Gift Certificate 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Yaaaaay used it with wool watcher and got a good bit of yarn
By Esturtz27 on Feb 04, 2016      (read Esturtz27's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 30 Gift Certificate 17 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Christianne_613 on Jan 04, 2016      (read Christianne_613's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 15 Gift Certificate 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!