Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Reviews

Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.

From $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for $ 25 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificate
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 36 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catzy9 on Oct 26, 2016      (read Catzy9's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $ 60 Gift Certificate 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherijenjerry on Apr 22, 2016      (read Cherijenjerry's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 23, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 69 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What a gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Inside the Thank You card from my congregation was this $100 gift certificate. I got tears on my eyes, because it was so thoughtful, and because it meant they knew me well.
By Elk Grove Mary on Feb 22, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 69 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 19 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Esturtz27 on Feb 10, 2016      (read Esturtz27's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 30 Gift Certificate 23 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought two as birthday presents for friends in my knit group. They both said it was the best gift- and shopping at Jimmy Bean's is like being a kid in a candy store! Just hard to decide what to buy! But so much fun to shop!
By SLN on Feb 05, 2016      (read SLN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 15 Gift Certificate 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Yaaaaay used it with wool watcher and got a good bit of yarn
By Esturtz27 on Feb 04, 2016      (read Esturtz27's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 30 Gift Certificate 20 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Christianne_613 on Jan 04, 2016      (read Christianne_613's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 15 Gift Certificate 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Give the gift of tough decisions 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
When I give a gift certificate to my sister, I know she will use it on something slightly more luxurious than she would normally choose. Or maybe she will get supplies for a project she likes but can't justify investing in. Turns out you can buy happiness.
By Calloo on Aug 24, 2015      (read Calloo's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 24 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mikron on Jun 30, 2015      (read mikron's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 20 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!