Interweave Knits Magazine - '08 Fall Reviews

Interweave Knits Magazine - '08 Fall
'08 Fall shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Magazine of patterns for men, women, home, and children.
You can also read the full description or view all Interweave Knits Magazine.


From $4.80 to $7.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Interweave Knits Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 39 reviews)

'08 Fall Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars (2.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for '08 Fall were found, but the following reviews exist for other Interweave Knits Magazine.

Here are some other Interweave Knits Magazine reviewed:
There are several projects in this issue that I am looking forward to! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 13, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Always a Pleasure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Too many good projects!!! Seriously, either I cannot knit fast enough or I need to start narrowing down my to knit list! Great stuff in this issue.
By Jupiter on Jun 07, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Nice paTTERNS BUT YARN FOR SWEATER ON THE COVER NOT AVAILABLE AT JIMMY BEANS.
By Deets on Nov 29, 2010      (read Deets's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Winter 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Not as good as the last couple of years issues, but you may find something quick to make for a holiday gift.
By eastskye on Nov 29, 2010      (read eastskye's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Holiday Gifts 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
IW Knits Accessories - Physically look before buying 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I recently purchases the Interweave Knits Special Edition - Accessories. I had seen the preview on IW and thought that they were great projects. When I opened the magazine I found that the preview pictures were the only good pictures. The pictures in the magazine are blurry, dark or just small. You aren't able to see the detail in more than half the pictures due to being out of focus. Others are taken with so little light that you can barely see the shape, much less the design. By no means am I a professional photographer, but I know how to get better focus and light. I am so disappointed and frustrated that I can barely look at the magazine. I expected better quality from IW and especially when I paid $15. I hope that this helps anyone that is looking to buy this magazine. Preview in your hands before you buy.
By Yarn Muse on Feb 15, 2010      (read Yarn Muse's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Accessories (Discontinued) 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Kate886 on Feb 09, 2010      (read Kate886's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Winter 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By shelleymink on Jan 30, 2010      (read shelleymink's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Fall 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
lots of projects.
By Kim Young on Nov 25, 2009      (read Kim Young's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Holiday Gifts 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Nancy Killian on Nov 19, 2009      (read Nancy Killian's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Holiday Gifts 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab