Interweave Knits Magazine - '08 Fall Reviews

Interweave Knits Magazine - '08 Fall
'08 Fall shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Magazine of patterns for men, women, home, and children.
You can also read the full description or view all Interweave Knits Magazine.

From $4.15 to $14.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '08 Fall)

Overall Interweave Knits Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 39 reviews)

'08 Fall Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars (2.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Bought this for one pattern 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Ordered this older magazine for the Window Pane coat, but found there are several other patterns I might consider. I now have a subscription for magazine but didn't have this issue. I find that even if there is only one pattern I like all the other info is very helpful.
By Ridley on May 31, 2011      (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: '08 Fall 94 out of 120 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By Magknitude on Dec 08, 2010      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: '08 Fall 4 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Interweave Knits Magazine reviewed:
Great issue! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Fun holiday projects. Some lovely lace knits. I will keep this and see myself using it a lot next year. Good buy.
By SLN on Jan 31, 2017      (read SLN's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Holiday 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this magazine 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Always enjoy this magazine.
By lindateg on Feb 05, 2016      (read lindateg's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Winter 41 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice selection 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Not as many designs as usual...seem to be many interpretations of the same theme, so rather boring. Still, lovely colors, yarn and photos.
By auntcandie on Sep 29, 2014      (read auntcandie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Holiday Gifts 48 out of 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Interweave magazines are the best 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I am still learning to knit, so most of the mag. is still a mystery
By Heidi Clymer on Sep 09, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Fall (Discontinued) 43 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Marilyn537 on Jun 12, 2014      (read Marilyn537's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '14 Summer 43 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This is a keeper!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 04, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Summer 41 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great patterns that are actually wearable. There are about 10 things at least that I would like to make
By go marilyn on Dec 10, 2013      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Winter (Discontinued) 39 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Marty Happer on Nov 01, 2013      (read Marty Happer's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Holiday Gifts 41 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!