Interweave Knits Magazine - '11 Summer Reviews

Interweave Knits Magazine - '11 Summer
'11 Summer shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Magazine of patterns for men, women, home, and children.
You can also read the full description or view all Interweave Knits Magazine.


From $4.80 to $7.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Interweave Knits Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 40 reviews)

'11 Summer Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Apr 04, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
pattern book 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Haven't started anything, but when I do, I'll post an update. Love looking at everything.
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
There are several projects in this issue that I am looking forward to! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 13, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Always a Pleasure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Too many good projects!!! Seriously, either I cannot knit fast enough or I need to start narrowing down my to knit list! Great stuff in this issue.
By Jupiter on Jun 07, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Interweave Knits Magazine reviewed:
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By LauraBee on Nov 28, 2018      (read LauraBee's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '18 Gifts No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great issue! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Fun holiday projects. Some lovely lace knits. I will keep this and see myself using it a lot next year. Good buy.
By SLN on Jan 31, 2017      (read SLN's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Holiday 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this magazine 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Always enjoy this magazine.
By lindateg on Feb 05, 2016      (read lindateg's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Winter 119 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice selection 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Not as many designs as usual...seem to be many interpretations of the same theme, so rather boring. Still, lovely colors, yarn and photos.
By auntcandie on Sep 29, 2014      (read auntcandie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Holiday Gifts 120 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Interweave magazines are the best 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I am still learning to knit, so most of the mag. is still a mystery
By Heidi Clymer on Sep 09, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Fall (Discontinued) 114 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Marilyn537 on Jun 12, 2014      (read Marilyn537's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '14 Summer 115 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab