Interweave Knits Magazine - '11 Summer Reviews

Interweave Knits Magazine - '11 Summer
'11 Summer shown

Sorry, but the specific sale product you requested is currently sold out. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Magazine of patterns for men, women, home, and children.
You can also read the full description or view all Interweave Knits Magazine.


From $4.15 to $14.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '11 Summer)

Overall Interweave Knits Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 39 reviews)

'11 Summer Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Apr 04, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 18 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
pattern book 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Haven't started anything, but when I do, I'll post an update. Love looking at everything.
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 11 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
There are several projects in this issue that I am looking forward to! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 13, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Always a Pleasure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Too many good projects!!! Seriously, either I cannot knit fast enough or I need to start narrowing down my to knit list! Great stuff in this issue.
By Jupiter on Jun 07, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 4 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Interweave Knits Magazine reviewed:
Great issue! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Fun holiday projects. Some lovely lace knits. I will keep this and see myself using it a lot next year. Good buy.
By SLN on Jan 31, 2017      (read SLN's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Holiday 10 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this magazine 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Always enjoy this magazine.
By lindateg on Feb 05, 2016      (read lindateg's 38 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Winter 44 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice selection 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Not as many designs as usual...seem to be many interpretations of the same theme, so rather boring. Still, lovely colors, yarn and photos.
By auntcandie on Sep 29, 2014      (read auntcandie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Holiday Gifts 53 out of 102 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Interweave magazines are the best 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I am still learning to knit, so most of the mag. is still a mystery
By Heidi Clymer on Sep 09, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Fall (Discontinued) 47 out of 95 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Marilyn537 on Jun 12, 2014      (read Marilyn537's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '14 Summer 48 out of 96 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This is a keeper!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 04, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Summer 47 out of 91 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab