Cocoknits Stitch Stoppers Reviews

Colorful EVA foam plugs that slide all the way onto needles (not just on the tip) to secure your stitches. They also slip onto interchangeable needle cords to keep your stitches from sliding off while you try on your top-down garment or use your needles elsewhere.
You can also view all Cocoknits Stitch Stoppers.


$12.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Point Protectors
Description:
Accommodates needle sizes US 0-15 (2-10mm). 4 each of 6 sizes; 24 pieces. Made of EVA foam.
Quantity Included:
10
Overall Stitch Stoppers Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 11 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By CReome on May 28, 2018      (read CReome's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Colorful Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Do the job! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Those stoppers are great, they come in different sizes and hold on nicely to the needles.
By mesusi on Apr 13, 2018      (read mesusi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Colorful Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stitch stoppers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these! They don't fall off like the old style do. Finally, something that works like it should.
By Ladibee on Apr 12, 2018      (read Ladibee's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Colorful Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Janet Walker on Mar 20, 2018      (read Janet Walker's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Colorful Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great stitch stoooers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I use these all the time and ended up buying a second set of these and of the larger size for my projects in process. These small are expecially valuable on DPN's when I knit socks and have 3-4 DPN's in play.
By Kildaren97 on Jul 17, 2017      (read Kildaren97's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Stoppers - Small 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great stitch stoppers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like these so much, I bought an extra package of this size and the smaller size. They definitely keep stitches from sliding off the needles.
By Kildaren97 on Jul 17, 2017      (read Kildaren97's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Stoppers - Large 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jlarew on Jun 22, 2017      (read jlarew's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Stoppers - Small 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Good for keeping stitches from coming off the needles BUT my cat really likes to play with them, so can't leave them out!
By jlarew on Jun 21, 2017      (read jlarew's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Stoppers - Small 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very practical! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Good tool to stop the stitches from sliding off the needles.
By DancingLeaf on Jun 15, 2017      (read DancingLeaf's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Stoppers - Large 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect stoppers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the best thing I have found in a long time. Perfect for the ends of needles and they really stay on. I have them on my current WIP and they keep it secured in my bag.
By GrammaLinda on Jan 31, 2017      (read GrammaLinda's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Stoppers - Large 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab