Cocoknits Stitch Stoppers Reviews

Colorful EVA foam plugs that slide all the way onto needles (not just on the tip) to secure your stitches. They also slip onto interchangeable needle cords to keep your stitches from sliding off while you try on your top-down garment or use your needles elsewhere.
You can also view all Cocoknits Stitch Stoppers.


$12.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Point Protectors
Description:
Accommodates needle sizes US 0-15 (2-10mm). 4 each of 6 sizes; 24 pieces. Made of EVA foam.
Quantity Included:
10
Overall Stitch Stoppers Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 14 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Great for keeping your yarn on the needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these because I knit a lot of shawls and they're great for keeping the stitches from falling off the needles while they're stashed in your bag between knitting sessions.
By DonnaR on Oct 03, 2018      (read DonnaR's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Neutral Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DMPknitter on Jul 05, 2018      (read DMPknitter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Colorful Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great stitch stoppers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
More colorful and helpful than I imagined, these stoppers work better than previous ones I've owned. Definitely recommending them to all my knitting friends!
By DMPknitter on Jul 05, 2018      (read DMPknitter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Colorful Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By CReome on May 28, 2018      (read CReome's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Colorful Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Do the job! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Those stoppers are great, they come in different sizes and hold on nicely to the needles.
By mesusi on Apr 13, 2018      (read mesusi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Colorful Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stitch stoppers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these! They don't fall off like the old style do. Finally, something that works like it should.
By Ladibee on Apr 12, 2018      (read Ladibee's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Colorful Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Janet Walker on Mar 20, 2018      (read Janet Walker's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Colorful Stitch Stoppers - Assorted Sizes 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great stitch stoooers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I use these all the time and ended up buying a second set of these and of the larger size for my projects in process. These small are expecially valuable on DPN's when I knit socks and have 3-4 DPN's in play.
By Kildaren97 on Jul 17, 2017      (read Kildaren97's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Stoppers - Small 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great stitch stoppers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like these so much, I bought an extra package of this size and the smaller size. They definitely keep stitches from sliding off the needles.
By Kildaren97 on Jul 17, 2017      (read Kildaren97's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Stoppers - Large 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jlarew on Jun 22, 2017      (read jlarew's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Stoppers - Small 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab