cocoknits Maker's Keep Accessories Reviews

These accessories are all magnetized and will work with the Cocoknits Maker's Keep! Or, they will also work well on their own!
You can also view all cocoknits Maker's Keep Accessories.


From $6.00 to $15.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Not just silver anymore! These fun markers are finished with gold, silver and copper coloring! The stitch markers are steel based, so still attach to your Knitter's Keep, Magnetic Concrete Tray or any magnet so that you can easily store and retrieve them. Included are 6 each of three sizes in each of three finishes, 54 markers total. They come in a cute-as-a-button kraft box secured with the click of a magnet!
Quantity Included:
54
Overall Maker's Keep Accessories Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 62 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Very mediocre 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
This row counter was a big disappointment for me. First of all, the lock switch doesn't lock the side wheels. When I received mine, I emailed the seller to ask for a replacement because I assumed it was a defect. She told me that it's made that way. The side wheels would get turned while the counter was in my bag. Secondly, after just a few weeks, the button got extremely weak and lost its click. Not impressed with this counter.
By mariabk on Nov 26, 2018      (read mariabk's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Knitting Row Counter 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Handy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Goes with my watchband
By geniedar on Nov 24, 2018      (read geniedar's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knitting Row Counter No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love them 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great to work with do not get in the way of the stitches. And come in the cutest box. I love small boxes.
By RetreatLady on Oct 29, 2018      (read RetreatLady's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Precious Metal Stitch Markers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love them 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great to work with do not get in the way of stitches. Sturdy
By RetreatLady on Oct 29, 2018      (read RetreatLady's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ring Stitch Markers - Multicolored No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great product 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I use these stitch markers for corners as well as counting. They are a helpful tool for me. I like to crochet blankets and I have a large family, so my stitch markers get plenty of use!
By DeniseMarie on Oct 24, 2018      (read DeniseMarie's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Opening Stitch Markers - Multicolored 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Markers but . . 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These stitch markers are really great because they're thin, multicolored and don't interfere with the stitch sizes/spacing. My only complaint is that you need to make sure the thin end doesn't end up tangled in your yarn it's hard to get them out once they're in.
By DonnaR on Oct 03, 2018      (read DonnaR's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Opening Stitch Markers - Multicolored 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Markers but . . 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These stitch markers are really great because they're thin, multicolored and don't interfere with the stitch sizes/spacing. My only complaint is that you need to make sure the thin end doesn't end up tangled in your yarn it's hard to get them out once they're in.
By DonnaR on Oct 03, 2018      (read DonnaR's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Opening Stitch Markers - Multicolored No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
i really love that they are thin
By go marilyn on Sep 03, 2018      (read go marilyn's 229 other reviews) Product reviewed: Precious Metal Stitch Markers 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catherine Ljungquist on Jul 18, 2018      (read Catherine Ljungquist's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ring Stitch Markers - Multicolored Small 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very nice. Like the metals.
By Cwegner on Jun 25, 2018      (read Cwegner's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: Precious Metal Stitch Markers 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab