FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Clover Stitch Markers - Jumbo Soft Ring Markers Reviews

Clover Stitch Markers - Jumbo Soft Ring Markers
Jumbo Soft Ring Markers shown $6.30

An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.


$6.30
     (1 available)

Other options from $4.25 to $6.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Stitch Markers
Quantity Included:
10 Large (US 17-35), 10 Small (US 11-15)
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 60 reviews)

Jumbo Soft Ring Markers Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zelababy on Jan 30, 2012      (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Soft Ring Markers 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These do the job 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pamelamas on Jan 03, 2012      (read pamelamas's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Soft Ring Markers 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
stitch markers. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It is nice to have 2 colors to mark increases and round beginnings.
By claire berry on Nov 16, 2009      (read claire berry's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Soft Ring Markers 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These markers are nice and sleek. They move from one needle to the other easily.
By claire berry on Sep 24, 2009      (read claire berry's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Soft Ring Markers 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
Flexibility 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these markers, just wish they made them in more colors. These markers are great because they are very flexible. I have never had one break. I only buy more occasionally because I lose them or give them away to friends in need. I don’t use it hem on everything but they’re great for determining stitch count and marking side edges on garter stitch projects. I find them more convenient than then looking for the bottom hanging thread from the cast on. I can keep moving the marker up and weave I. The bottom thread. They are super useful.
By Widowlady on Jul 26, 2018      (read Widowlady's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Kerri1968 on Apr 11, 2018      (read Kerri1968's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Quick Locking Stitch Markers (Medium) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice markers
By linlasvegas on Sep 26, 2017      (read linlasvegas's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - XS 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Splits are critical 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These markers endure. I had one bresk that has been in service for at least 10 years. Good track record for plastic that travels everywhere.
By Elk Grove Mary on Jun 23, 2017      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: Split Ring Markers 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Dec 09, 2016      (read DianeJones's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Large 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab