FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Clover Stitch Markers - Stitch Markers Triangle - XS Reviews

Clover Stitch Markers - Stitch Markers Triangle - XS
Stitch Markers Triangle - XS shown $5.50

An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.


$5.50
     (3 available)

Other options from $4.25 to $6.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
The triangular shape allows the knitting needle tips to slip in easily when passing the markers from one needle to another. 2 colors (12 each).
Quantity Included:
24
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 60 reviews)

Stitch Markers Triangle - XS Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice markers
By linlasvegas on Sep 26, 2017      (read linlasvegas's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - XS 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
Flexibility 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these markers, just wish they made them in more colors. These markers are great because they are very flexible. I have never had one break. I only buy more occasionally because I lose them or give them away to friends in need. I don’t use it hem on everything but they’re great for determining stitch count and marking side edges on garter stitch projects. I find them more convenient than then looking for the bottom hanging thread from the cast on. I can keep moving the marker up and weave I. The bottom thread. They are super useful.
By Widowlady on Jul 26, 2018      (read Widowlady's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Kerri1968 on Apr 11, 2018      (read Kerri1968's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Quick Locking Stitch Markers (Medium) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Splits are critical 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These markers endure. I had one bresk that has been in service for at least 10 years. Good track record for plastic that travels everywhere.
By Elk Grove Mary on Jun 23, 2017      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: Split Ring Markers 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Dec 09, 2016      (read DianeJones's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Large 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jul 26, 2016      (read jnanasb's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dannita on Jun 22, 2016      (read Dannita's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are nice and like the clip... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers with Clip 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab