FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Clover Stitch Markers - Locking Stitch Markers Reviews

Clover Stitch Markers - Locking Stitch Markers
Locking Stitch Markers shown $5.50

An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.


$5.50
     (14 available)

Other options from $4.25 to $6.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Orange and Green Ring Markers
Quantity Included:
20 Pieces
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 60 reviews)

Locking Stitch Markers Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 19 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Flexibility 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these markers, just wish they made them in more colors. These markers are great because they are very flexible. I have never had one break. I only buy more occasionally because I lose them or give them away to friends in need. I don’t use it hem on everything but they’re great for determining stitch count and marking side edges on garter stitch projects. I find them more convenient than then looking for the bottom hanging thread from the cast on. I can keep moving the marker up and weave I. The bottom thread. They are super useful.
By Widowlady on Jul 26, 2018      (read Widowlady's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dannita on Jun 22, 2016      (read Dannita's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Like these 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are cool and can be used in a number of ways due to the locking feature.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are sturdy and flexible. Worth the extra money compared to the bargain brand.
By GambaGirl on Oct 14, 2013      (read GambaGirl's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linda A on Mar 13, 2013      (read Linda A's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
best, most convenient markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Clover markers are the best - easy to knit past, easy to fasten and remove, very visible.
By Linda A on Mar 13, 2013      (read Linda A's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By HappyTme on Feb 21, 2013      (read HappyTme's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the stitch markers. They lock and are just the right size. My local craft store still doesn't have them in. Great buy!!!
By HappyTme on Feb 21, 2013      (read HappyTme's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cassandra L. on Mar 05, 2012      (read Cassandra L.'s 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are great for picking up and holding dropped stitches until you're able to return them to your needles.
By Nehantic1945 on Feb 06, 2012      (read Nehantic1945's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab