Clover Stitch Markers - Jumbo Ring Markers Reviews

Clover Stitch Markers - Jumbo Ring Markers
Jumbo Ring Markers shown $6.00

An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.


$6.00


Other options from $4.25 to $6.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Stitch Markers
Quantity Included:
10 Large (US 17-35), 10 Small (US 11-15)
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 58 reviews)

Jumbo Ring Markers Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zelababy on Jan 30, 2012      (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Ring Markers 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These do the job 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pamelamas on Jan 03, 2012      (read pamelamas's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Ring Markers 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
stitch markers. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It is nice to have 2 colors to mark increases and round beginnings.
By claire berry on Nov 16, 2009      (read claire berry's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Ring Markers 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These markers are nice and sleek. They move from one needle to the other easily.
By claire berry on Sep 24, 2009      (read claire berry's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Ring Markers 20 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice markers
By linlasvegas on Sep 26, 2017      (read linlasvegas's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - XS 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Splits are critical 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These markers endure. I had one bresk that has been in service for at least 10 years. Good track record for plastic that travels everywhere.
By Elk Grove Mary on Jun 23, 2017      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: Split Ring Markers 20 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Dec 09, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Large 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jul 26, 2016      (read jnanasb's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 18 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab